8th March 2014, 12:34 AM
Unregistered

Comparetive analysis between Corporate Law and LLB

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I would like to pursue Masters in corporate law after MBA. Kindly let me know the following facts related with the course.What is scope of corporate law in India? Is is different from LLB and if yes, what are the career options of a person who wants to pursue masters in corporate law as compared to LLB? Does the corporate world prefer LLB more than the masters in Corporate law?

Thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. Is Corporate Law better than LLb for CS? Which one is a better option?
  2. How can I do LLB after my graduation? Eligibility criteria for doing LLB with specialization in corporate law? Which entrance exam do I need to appear for?
  3. How to do diploma in corporate law with regular class? I am a student of LLB
  4. Procedure for doing Law after B.Com? What is the scope of it? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Criteria to do Distance Learning course in LLB Corporate Law?
  6. Should I make my career in Corporate Law and Management?
  7. Best college for 3 years LLB course among faculty of law(DU), Government Law College(Mumbai) and ILS(Pune)?
  8. Career for a Chartered Accountant in Indian Army? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What is the future of corporate law? How is the quality of students there?
  10. Is there any course available which provides B.Com and Corporate Law together? List of colleges providing the same?
  11. Corporate law after PGDM Marketing is possible? Good institutes and duration of course?
  12. Is it necessary to have some experience to join a company after LLB? What are the several ways to make entry into a company other than with experience? Any courses to join a company without experience? Is the corporate law course beneficial?
  13. Duration of Business Law course? Fee structure and universities offering the course? Difference between business law and LLB?