29th June 2019, 06:48 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study BA(Afzal-Ul-Ulama) for 12th Humanities student?

Dear friends, I am a student of 12th Humanities studying with Kerala Board. After completing my 12th I want to do BA(Afzal-Ul-Ulama). Can you please let me know about that I am eligible to do BA in this specialization or not?

1st July 2019, 04:46 PM
BHANBHORI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study BA(Afzal-Ul-Ulama) for 12th Humanities student?

B.A. Afzal-Ul-Ulama or Bachelor of Arts in Afzal-Ul-Ulama is an undergraduate Arabic language course. The required eligibility to study BA(Afzal-Ul-Ulama) for 12th Humanities student is the candidate should have passed 12th class in any stream from a recognized board. Also, you should appear in the preliminary exam or 10+2 exam with Arabic as a second language. The course duration of the Bachelor of Arts in Afzal-Ul-Ulama is three years.
1st July 2019, 10:16 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study BA(Afzal-Ul-Ulama) for 12th Humanities student?

Minimum eligibility to study BA(Afzal-Ul-Ulama) is that you must have passed 10+2 examination in any discipline with minimum 50% marks from a recognized board.
Duration of BA(Afzal-Ul-Ulama) is 3 years under graduate course.
2nd July 2019, 01:27 AM
Careeradviser
Senior Member+

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Dear friends, I am a student of 12th Humanities studying with Kerala Board. After completing my 12th I want to do BA(Afzal-Ul-Ulama). Can you please let me know about that I am eligible to do BA in this specialization or not?
Those who are interested to apply for BA (Afzal-Ul-Ulama) must complete 12th standard with at least 50% of marks from a recognized Board/Institution. The candidate must studied Arabic language in 11th and 12th standard and should have studied for getting the basic ideas about the Arabic Language.
2nd July 2019, 04:51 PM
sharmasheetal