3rd February 2022, 02:18 AM

Fees structure for bachelor of computer science and civil engineering in LPU?

This is Ziauddin from Afghanistan. I am interested to apply for B. Tech at LPU. I need some information that I could not find through your website. They are as follow:

1) fees structure for bachelor of computer science and civil engineering
2) is the above courses are four years or not?
3) the exact date for the spring semester commencement

Could you please help me as soon as possible.

4th February 2022, 06:07 PM
Hera tabrez

Default Re: Fees structure for bachelor of computer science and civil engineering in LPU?

Tech CSE is INR 2,40,000 per annum
B.tech in computer science and engineering costs around 7.86 lacs

B.tech in civil engineering will cost around INR 1, 20,000
Selection will be based on
JEE Mains
LPUNEST
And candidate must have completed 12th with atleast 70% n above from a recognised university.
6th February 2022, 03:47 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Fees structure for bachelor of computer science and civil engineering in LPU?

BTech in Computer Science and BTech in Civil Engineering both the duration of the course is 4 years and is divided into 8 semesters. The fee expense of the BTech course is given below.

Semester I - Rs.152000
Semester II - Rs.152000
Semester III - Rs.152000
Semester IV - Rs.152000
Semester V - Rs.152000
Semester VI - Rs.152000
Semester VII - Rs.152000
Semester VIII - Rs.152000
Total - Rs.12.16 Lakhs

I am also giving you the Lovely Professional University website link for your reference that is www.lpu.in