1st March 2018, 03:42 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission in Symbiosis College to study B.Com? Percentage required for admission in 12th?

Sir, I am studying in 12th Commerce and preparing for my board exam. I want to do my B.Com in Symbiosis college. For this what I have to do? I would also like to know that what percentage I have to score in my 12th for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission in Symbiosis College to study B.Com? Percentage required for admission in 12th?
  2. Percentage required in 12th to study BCom(Professional) in PIMT?
  3. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom in St. Xavier's College, Ranchi?
  4. Percentage required in 12th to study BCom(H) in Shri Shikshayatan College?
  5. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom(Accountancy) in Maulana Azad College, Kolkata?
  6. Cutoff percentage required in 12th to get BCom admission in Goenka College of Commerce?
  7. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom(H) in City College, Kolkata?
  8. Entrance exam to study BBA in Symbiosis College? Percentage required in 12th Commerce to get admission?
  9. Cutoff percentage required in 12th to study BCom(Accountancy) in JNVU, Jodhpur? -- [New]
  10. Cutoff percentage required in 12th WBCHSE to get BCom admission in Maulana Azad College, Kolkata?
  11. Cutoff percentage required in 12th to study BCom(Accountancy) in any reputed college of Panjab University?
  12. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom in Graphic Era University?
  13. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom in Team Lease Skills University?
  14. How to take admission in Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce after scoring 56.6% in 12th commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I study BCom in St. Xavier's College Kolkata with 75% in 12th Commerce?
  16. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom in Nizam College and Osmania University?