14th April 2018, 05:30 PM
Unregistered

How can I study BSc(Biotechnology) after completing 12th Science?

Friends, I am studying 12th Science. I don’t want to study BTech. Instead of BTech I want to do BSc in Biotechnology. Am I eligible? What I have to do for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study B.Sc in Nautical Science after completing Diploma in Nautical Science?
  2. What should I study to get job in ISRO after completing 12th Science?
  3. What should I study in B.Sc to build my career after completing 12th Science?
  4. How should I study CA after completing 12th computer science? Are there any colleges to study CA in tamilnadu?
  5. Can i opt commerce side after completing 12th in Science stream?
  6. What should I study in B.Sc after completing 12th PCM?
  7. After 12th Science stream which course to do to study to make a career in Mass Communication?
  8. How to study LLB for 12th Science student? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I study B.Com after completing 12th PCB? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to do Graduation course overseas after completing 12th grade?
  11. Can I study BSc(Computer Science) after completing 12th PCM?
  12. How can I study Forensic Science in Graduation after completing 12th Science?
  13. How can I prepare to get good marks in 12th Science? Possibility to study B.Sc(Physics) after completing 12th Science?
  14. What kind of benefits are available through Astronomy course for 12th Science student?
  15. Can I opt Physics, Chemistry and Home Science to study in B.Sc after completion of 12th PCM?
  16. Possibility to study Law after completing 12th standard? Is it necessary to appear in CET? Percentage required in 12th for admission?
  17. Courses to study after completing 12th Science for brighter future?
  18. Am I eligible to study Integrated M.Sc in Computer Science after completing 12th Mathematics? Is this course equivalent to B.E.(Computer Science Engineering)?
8th May 2018, 03:44 PM
Aswiniteju