26th May 2015, 12:12 PM
Unregistered

How can I study Marine Engineering if pursuing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?

Hello,
I am studying B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering). I will more interest to join Marine Engineering. So I want to know how to join Marine Engineering as I am already doing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering? Kindly help me anyone.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study M.Tech(Marine Engineering) for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student? -- [New]
  2. Best Colleges offering GME course? Will there be any benefit of doing M.Tech in Marine Engineering being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. How to join PG course in marine engineering after my UG? Which institute is best to study marine in India? Is there any entrance exam for marine engineering?
  4. Should I join marine engineering after completing graduation in mechanical engineering or directly?
  5. How can I get admission in Marine government college after passing B.Tech in mechanical Engineering? Which entrance exams are conducted for that?
  6. How to study marine engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  7. What to do to join marine engineering courses after B.Tech Mechanical Engineering? Any government colleges providing marine engineering courses in India?
  8. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  9. How to join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering?
  10. Am I eligible for Marine Engineering after scoring 65% in 12th? Fee structure for Marine Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Masters in Marine Engineering after Btech in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. How to take marine engineering after B.Tech in mechanical engineering?
  13. Any entrance test to pursue Aviation or Marine after B.Tech Mechanical Engineering in NIT?