7th February 2017, 05:48 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission in FTII for sound engineering course?

Sir, I am a student of BSc physics and want to get admission in FTII sound engineering course. Can you please send me previous years question papers.
Email id: [email protected].

Related Questions:
  1. Sound recording and sound design at FTII eligibility for Electrical and Electronics Btech Engineers?
  2. In which year should I appear in FTII entrance exam? How to prepare for it? Is Sound engineering best option to do from FTII for E&TC engineer?
  3. Courses which are being offered in FTII for sound recording and sound design? How to prepare for it and which books to refer?
  4. Procedure to do PG Diploma in Sound Engineering from FTII, Pune?
  5. Information about complete procedure of entrance exam, syllabus and availability of seat for M.Tech in Sound Engineering at FTII?
  6. Can I be eligible for sound recording course of PG in FTII Pune
  7. Am I eligible for Sound Engineering course at FTII being a candidate having completed BBA and having Physics at 10+2 level?
  8. Good Film schools in India? Is Pune ftii is good? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Admission Details For FTII Pune? I have completed my engineering
  10. Previous years question papers for sound recording and design in SRFTII and FTII
  11. Sound Engineering Course: in FTII, Other Premier Institutes, Preparations, Scope?
  12. What qualification is needed to get admission in FTII after passing 12th? What is its admission criteria?
  13. Acting courses in FTII after 12th standard?
  14. Need details of Diploma course in Sound Engineering and Sound Recording?
  15. Syllabus of entrance test for admission in FTII for Video Editing course?
  16. How can I get admission in Sound Engineering? What is the qualification criteria required and what is the procedure?
  17. Admission date and fee structure of FTII?
  18. Admission in ftii for acting courses?
8th February 2017, 01:46 PM
Careerexpert