14th October 2017, 02:49 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for language courses at JNU?

I am a student of 12th passed with 68% in May 2017. I want apply language courses from JNU and others university of this time. Can I apply now and where and how can I do it. Thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. Which language courses are offered at JNU? Procedure to do graduation in any language from JNU? How to prepare for the entrance?
  2. Procedure to apply for language course in JNU college in 2018? -- [New]
  3. Syllabus of JNU for Language Course? Procedure to get admission in JNU for Language Course? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the syllabus of Hindi Language and Literature of UG and PG courses of JNU
  5. Am I eligible for Integrated Foreign Language course in JNU? How do I apply for it?
  6. Courses available in Geography after B.A in JNU, BHU and DU? Procedure to apply for these colleges?
  7. How to apply for french language course in JNU? Is there any entrance exam required?
  8. How to join language course in JNU?
  9. How to apply for any language course in JNU? Basic criteria and syllabus requirements?
  10. Is it possible to get admission in JNU for pursuing BA (Economics)? Is there a UG course on Economics in JNU?
  11. What is the syllabus of JNU for language course?
  12. Eligibility for doing BCA in JNU? How to apply for this course? What is the fee for BCA course in JNU?
  13. Queries Regarding JNU admission procedure?
  14. What is the procedure to apply for M.A English entrance exam at JNU?
  15. How to apply to study Diploma in French language at JNU? When should I apply for it?
  16. Am I eligible to apply for Bank PO and CAT exam if I have completed graduation in Russian language from JNU Delhi?
  17. How to apply for diploma course in English language from JNU after completing graduation in Mass Communication?
  18. How to get admission in JNU for foreign language in french degree courses
14th October 2017, 08:55 PM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++