6th October 2015, 12:27 PM
Unregistered

Procedure and eligibility to apply in M.Arch entrance exam to get admission in National Institute Of India for B.Arch 4th year student? Best coaching class for preparation of GATE(Architecture) in Chennai?

Hello,
I am Lakshmipriya Raj. I am studying Bachelor Of Architecture in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. I am undergoing 4th year practical training in a reputed Architecture firm in Chennai. My Ambition is to pursue Master Of Architecture in Landscape Architecture in National Institute Of India. I am not familiar with the entrance exam procedures and eligibility criteria. I am not familiar with the Landscape Architecture institutions excluding Tamil Nadu and Pondicherry. I am not getting best GATE coaching centres in Chennai especially for Architecture. Please help me for my above queries.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the criteria and admission procedure for joining EAMCET coaching in April?
  2. Procedure to apply for Internship in any government or private college for MBBS 4th year student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  3. How to prepare for GATE Exam for the year 2013? Which is the best Coaching Institute for this Exam in Delhi?
  4. List of best coaching centres for engineering entrance exam in Chennai?
  5. Best coaching class in Chennai for preparation of Sainik School entrance exam?
  6. Should I start preparation for AIPGDEE if pursuing BDS final year? List of coaching classes in Chennai and suitable books for preparation?
  7. Is it right to join coaching classes for entrance exam preparation?
  8. Best coaching class in Chennai for preparation of GATE?
  9. Can i get entry in NIT Japur in 3rd semester?
  10. Am I eligible for UGC NET after scoring 52% in paper I, 36% in paper II, 55% in paper III
  11. List of the colleges under AIEEE for EEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the eligibility to study PG 1 year course in national power training institute? How to apply for the exam?