14th March 2015, 01:57 PM

IS there any college in Kolkata which offers Criminology honours course?

I have appeared my 10+2 exam and I wanted to take Criminology as honours. So is there any college in Kolkata for my honours paper?

15th March 2015, 03:04 PM
smithapriya

Default Re: IS there any college in Kolkata which offers Criminology honours course?

I have appeared my 10+2 exam and I wanted to take Criminology as honours. So is there any college in Kolkata for my honours paper?
There are so many colleges in Kolkata which offers Criminology honours course. Here, I am listing you some best colleges in Kokata, which offers Criminology honours course.

R.G. Kar Medical College and Hospital, Kolkata(West Bengal)
1, Kshudiram Bose Sarani ,
Kolkata (Kolkata Dist.) - 700004

St. Xavier's College
30, Mother Teresa Sarani, Park Street, Kolkata- 700016,
West Bengal Opposite Park Street Police Station

JD Birla Institute of Management
Address: Symbiosis Law School,Senapati Bapat Road,
Pune - 411004 Pune, Maharashtra
Contact Details: Phone: 020-25655114
Fax: 020-2567171
Email: [email protected]
Web Site:http://www.symlaw.ac.in
31st March 2017, 07:54 PM

Default Re: IS there any college in Kolkata which offers Criminology honours course?

Hello sir, I passed out class 12 exam and now I want to study criminal physiology courses. Please guide me what should I do.
28th September 2019, 10:19 PM

I am b.sc 3rd year what i do criminology course
31st July 2020, 08:29 PM

I have passed 12th board with science stream persuing 70% marks so I want to study criminology is there any college in kolkata where criminology teaches.