3rd October 2019, 10:46 PM

Benefits to apply for Software Development internship in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad?

Sir, I am interested in doing an internship of Software Development which is available in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad. Kindly let me know about the benefits of doing this internship. Kindly tell me about the benefits asap.

6th October 2019, 06:24 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Benefits to apply for Software Development internship in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad?

The benefits to apply for a Software Development internship in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad is given below.

==> Candidate will get the Certificate from the employer after completing the internship.

==> Candidate will get the Letter of recommendation and Job offer from the employer after completing the internship.

==> Candidate will get the salary of Rs.2 to 4 Lakhs per annum after successful conversion to a permanent employee.

==> Candidate can wear informal dress code at work place and will get the benefit to work for 5 days a week with 2 week offs.
6th October 2019, 06:52 PM
Anuj Pubg

Smile Re: Benefits to apply for Software Development internship in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad?

Benefits to apply for Software Development internship in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad are given below:-

1. Candidate will get the certificate that certifies their skills, experience.
2. Candidate will get the stipend of Rs. 6,000 per month.
3. Candidate will get benefit from flexible hours.
4. Candidate will get the letter of recommendation.
5. There is no dress code.

The last date to apply for the internship is 18th October 2019 in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad.
6th October 2019, 09:00 PM
Himaniii

Default Re: Benefits to apply for Software Development internship in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad?

Benefits:--

Candidates can get a Certificate.

Candidates can offer a stipend up to Rs.6,000 per month.

Candidates can get a Job offer.

Candidates can get a Flexible working hours.

Candidates can work only 5 days a week.

Visit:-- (https://www.virtualpebbles.com) For more information
6th October 2019, 11:25 PM
triptiiet

The Candidates applying for Software Development internship in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad will get the following benefits:-

:Stipend: From Rs.1,000 to Rs.6,000 per month.
:-Certificate
:-Letter of recommendation
:-Job offer
:-Flexible working hours.

The Duration of the Software Development internship in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad would be of 4 months.

The Last date to apply for Software Development internship in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad is 18th October 2019.

For more information visit on (https://www.virtualpebbles.com)
7th October 2019, 01:51 AM
Crenchekids

The candidates doing Software Development internship in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad will get the below mentioned benefits:-

1)A valuable Certificate
2)Letter of recommendation to give you priorty over candidates who do not have any reference.
3)Job offer will be offered to the candidates on successful completion of the internship with annual package of RS.2 lac to Rs.3 lac.
4)There is no formal dress code.
5)An opportunity to work 5 days a week.

You can check the website https://www.virtualpebbles.com for more details.
7th October 2019, 01:52 PM
piya1617

Benefits to apply for Software Development internship in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad :-

1) You will get a Stipend of Rs. 6,000/- per month as Software Development interns in Virtual Pebbles Ahmedabad.

2) After Completion of this Internship, You will get a certificate which certifies your experience, skills and performance in this area of work.

3) You will get a Letter of recommendation. It is an essential document related to your future employment which shows your work experience and project details during the internship period.

4) After successful Completion of this Internship, You will get Job offer in the position of permanent employee. You may expect a salary package of Rs. 2 to 4 Lac per annum.

5) There is no dress code in this company.

6) You have to work 5 days in a week.

Last date to apply for this internship is 18 October 2019.
13th August 2021, 06:47 PM
Afreen0786

Benefits:-

The Candidates will get a salary of Rs 6,000/- per month

The Candidates will get a Certificate

The Candidates will get the letter of recommendation