30th October 2016, 07:20 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do Ph.D or M.Phil after completion of post graduation in law with 52% marks?

I am a post graduate in law with 52% marks. I want to do Ph D. Can I do phd or shall I have to do mphil? How can I apply? Can you please provide me the details soon as possible? It will be helpful for me. Awaiting to get the response soon.

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for doing Ph.D in Bengali after completion of post graduation in Sociology?
  2. Am I eligible to get admission for doing Law after completion of BA graduation course with 38% marks?
  3. Am I eligible for doing Ph.D after completion of 3 years diploma in mechanical engineering with 76.77 percentage? -- [New]
  4. Is there any eligibility criteria applied for doing LLB course after completion of Post Graduation?
  5. Which post graduation course I can opt for after completion of B.Com?
  6. Suggestion of universities for Phd or MPhil in Clinical Psychology with below 60% marks.
  7. Am I eligible to do B.Ed after completion of graduation with 43% and post graduation with 58% marks?
  8. Am I eligible for MPhil in English after post graduation from IGNOU?
  9. List of universities offering PhD in Law in India? Admission procedure and specializations offered in PhD(Law)?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for Industrial Law LLM course after completion of post graduation course?
  11. Which one should I do after completion of MBA course? Ph.D or M.Phil?
  12. Which one I should opt after completion of MBA course? M.Phil or Ph.D?
  13. Am I eligible to pursue PhD after scoring 50% marks in Post Graduation?
  14. Am I eligible to do M.Com and Law after completion of graduation with 72% marks?
  15. What should I do now to do Ph.D in USA after completion of post graduation course in Chemistry majors with 52% marks?
  16. Am I eligible to pursue PhD in English from IGNOU after scoring 54.6% marks in Post Graduation?