27th February 2015, 07:40 PM
Unregistered

Can I study Ph.D in Archaeology after completing M.Sc(Bioanalytical Sciences)?

Hello
I am a student of Bioanalytical Sciences in second year pursuing M.Sc.
I have studied subjects like Molecular Biology, Microbiology, Botany, Zoology, Biotechnology, Mathematics and Statistics, Computational Sciences, Chemical Sciences(organic as well as inorganic). Am I eligible for PhD in Archaeology inspite of not having secured post graduation post in archaeology field ?

Related Questions:
  1. Criteria to get admission in Masters of Archaeology?
  2. Can I study Archaeology in Post Graduation if completed B.Tech(ECE)? Basic difference between M.Phil and M.A.?
  3. List of the distance universities offering Ph.D in Archaeology for M.A. in History and Heritage Management degree holder?
  4. How can I take up Archaeology after studying B.A in 3rd year
  5. Can science students opt Archaeology for graduation?
  6. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying Ph.D in Archaeology?
  7. Can I opt for a P.G course after completing 5 year B.A(LL.B) hons? How may I do Archaeology course?
  8. Courses of Paleontology and Archeology in India? I am a student of 12th board exam
  9. What should I do to study B.Sc in Archaeology having scored 77% in 12th class? Best Colleges offering this course in India? What will be the syllabus for this course?
  10. Can I take up any masters in Archaeology after completing of 5 years B.Arch program?
  11. Syllabus for entrance exams of PhD(Life Science) and PhD(Pharmaceutical Sciences) are same?
  12. Which course shall I join after completion of Intermediate having interest in Archaeology?
  13. Fee particulars for completing Archaeology course? What is the basic salary offered to the candidates?
  14. Which subjects should I choose in Intermediate to join BA in Archaeology later? Best colleges offering BA in Archaeology?