19th February 2016, 12:09 AM
Unregistered

Ph.D in abroad after M.Tech in IIT Kharagpur in Agriculture and Food engineering department?

sir im doing M.TECH in IIT KGP in AGRICULTURAL AND FOOD ENGG DEPT with specialization Farm Machinery and Power im willing to do my PHD in foreign please provide some information regarding admission in various countries

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study PhD in Abroad for M.Tech(Agriculture Process Engineering)?
  2. Government Jobs Exams after B.Tech. Biotechnology?
  3. Can I study PhD at the age of 27 years old being a M.Tech(Food Technology & Biochemical Engineering) student?
  4. Job opportunities in Abroad for B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering) candidate of IIT-Kharagpur?
  5. How to pursue PhD in Agriculture at New Zealand? Will bank agree to provide loan?
  6. How to do summer internship/paid internship job in ISRO? I am a 2nd year student of department of Aerospace Engineering in IIT Kharagpur
  7. Entrance exam to study PhD in Abroad for M.Sc(Agriculture) 2nd semester student?
  8. Can I do PhD in Agriculture through GATE after completion of B.Tech(Agricultural Engineering)?
  9. Mtech in lighting science (EC1) in kharagpur IIT - GATE rank required for ECE
  10. Marks required to do M.Tech after MCA? Eligibility? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. List of colleges available for doing M.Tech after completing B.Tech with 54% marks?
  12. Which country is preferable to do PhD in Agriculture in Abroad? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  13. Scholarship or financial aid to do PhD in Plant or Agriculture Biotechnology in Abroad?
  14. What GATE score is expected to get admission in IIT Kharagpur for M.Tech in Food technology?
  15. List of agriculture colleges abroad with scholarship program details
  16. Can I do PG Diploma or PhD in Agriculture with scholarship from Abroad?
  17. Scholarship eligibility, exam, and interview for Ph.D(Plant Biotechnology/Agriculture Biotechnology) in abroad?