21st October 2017, 01:20 PM
Unregistered

Where to apply for PhD in Computational Linguistics? Eligibility and entrance exams for it?

I am studying M.Tech in Computer Science and after it want to do PhD in Computational Linguistics. So, tell me where to apply for it? Eligibility and entrance exams for it?

Related Questions:
  1. When can I pursue PhD or Matters in Linguistics? Is there any entrance exam for the same?
  2. Procedure to apply for Ph.D in Linguistics in India and abroad?
  3. Can I change subject for appearing in NET?
  4. How to study MA in Linguistics and then PhD from France?
  5. List of universities which offer PhD in Linguistics with Scholarship?
  6. Can I apply for PhD entrance exams being an M.A. 2nd year student? Entrance exams to study PhD(History) in India?
  7. How and when can I apply for Ph.D programme in Loyola? What is the fee structure for the full time course? Is there any entrance exam available to get into Ph.D?
  8. Do we have to study to get through the entrance of masters in Linguistics in DU and JNU? Syllabus of the exam?
  9. Where to apply for PhD in Computational Star and Planet Formation Group?
  10. Availability of PhD in Pharmaceutical Technology and procedure to apply for same? List of entrance exam for PhD?
  11. Admission criteria for MA in Linguistics in JNU? Other UGC recognized Universities for MA in Linguistics?
  12. What is the eligibility for M.A Linguistics after BDS?
  13. How can I study Ph.D in Arabic Linguistics?
  14. Entrance exams to study PhD in English in India? Syllabus and requirements to apply?
  15. Universities for PhD in English Literature or Linguistics after M.A. in English -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Detailed information, registration procedure and pattern of JEST?
  17. Entrance exams available to study Master in Computational Science and Engineering in UMEA University? -- [New]
  18. Can I apply to study PhD in Nutrition being a Health Science postgraduate? Entrance exams to get admission?