26th May 2015, 11:44 PM
Unregistered

Can I become a Lecturer if pursuing M.Tech in Computer Vision & Image Processing after completed B.Tech(Electrical Engineering)? Job opportunities for me?

Hi,
I have completed B.Tech in Electrical Engineering and going to do M.Tech in Computer Vision and Image Processing. Can I get into colleges as a Lecturer if my M.Tech is not from EEE branch itself? I want to know what jobs I can expect?

Related Questions:
  1. DOEACC - C Level Image Processing and Computer Vision Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  2. Suggestion regarding project topics in IISc.
  3. How to do Ph.D in Robotics or Image Processing? I am doing M.Tech in Mechatronics
  4. Is it beneficial to do project on image processing? I am a student of computer engineering in 4th semester
  5. Will it be useful for my future of doing M.Tech in Biomedical Engineering? Job opportunities through this course?
  6. How to get Lecturer jobs in Government colleges having completed M.Tech?
  7. Job opportunities for a candidate who is pursuing Electrical & Electronics Diploma course and completed Diploma in Computer Application?
  8. PTU, M.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering, Digital Speech & Image Proccessing Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. PTU M.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering 2nd Sem- Digital Image Processing Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  10. Which are the good colleges for M.Tech in any trade of electronics?
  11. How to get a job of a lecturer in Delhi? I have done B.Tech ECE
  12. Top colleges providing M.Tech Biotech through GATE? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Job Opportunities after completion of M.Tech in Chemical Engineering?
  14. In which NIT can I get admission for M.Tech course with a score of 389 in GATE Exam in EEE stream?
  15. Can I get a job of commerce lecturer after completing M.Com degree?