15th November 2015, 08:44 PM
Unregistered

How much CGPA is required in Engineering to study Honours course?

I am mech engg student. I want to do honours course. Now i am in third year. My CPGA up to 4th sem is 8.01. I want to know how much CGPA is required for this?

Related Questions:
  1. Which entrance exam we need to give for doing MS in Auto mobile engineering from abroad?
  2. What is valid CGPA required for doing PhD in engineering?
  3. How to study MS in USA after completing B.E ECE with 72.46% in CGPA?
  4. Can I get admission to study MS in Abroad if secured 70% in Matriculation, 75% in Diploma of Associate Engineering, 2.8 CGPA in B.Tech Pass, 3.4 CGPA in B.Tech Honours and 6.0 Bands in IELTS being a Pakistani who has 2 years of experience?
  5. CGPA required in 10th Board exam to study PCM in 11th standard?
  6. Percentage of marks required in Higher Secondary to study Chemistry honours at Jadavpur university?
  7. How much CGPA is required to get distinction in B.E? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. MAy I get the chance to study Chemistry honours in Bethune? How many Chemistry honours seats are there?
  9. What is the CGPA criteria required for applying for courses like MS and Ph.D from USA?
  10. Am I eligible to study MS in Abroad if secured 58% in 10th, 48% in 12th and 8.1 CGPA in B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?
  11. How to get scholarship for study in a good University in Australia, London or Canada aftre Civil Engineering with 7.8 CGPA? Entrance exams details for the same?
  12. Difference between B.Tech honours and B.Sc honours?
  13. Should I do LLB after completion of degree?
  14. How much CGPA is required for Distinction?
  15. How to take admission in government college of engineering? What is the minimum CGPA required for this?
  16. Best place and university to study BA Geography honours?
  17. Minimum percentage required to take up Sociology honours in Presidency College?