31st October 2016, 10:16 AM
Premsupriya

Should I pursue M.Sc Forensic Science after completing B.Tech in Biotechnology?

Respected Sir, I am pursuing B.Tech in Biotechnology and I am interested in Forensic Science. Can you tell me I pursue M.Sc Forensic Science after completing B.Tech in Biotechnology? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study M.Sc Forensic Science if completed B.Sc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering Forensic Science with fee structure?
  2. Can I get forensic science after pursuing MSc biotechnology?
  3. Can I get into forensic science after pursuing MSc Biotechnology? Alternative ways for getting into forensic science?
  4. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotechnology), either M.Sc(forensic) or M.Sc(microbiology) or M.Sc(biotechnology)?
  5. Which courses can I pursue after BSc Biotechnology? I am a student pursuing BSc in Biotechnology
  6. Can I get admission in MSc forensic science after BDS graduation?
  7. Can I go for MSc in Forensic science after completing graduation with BSc in Biotechnology
  8. Can I do MSc in Forensic Science after studying TY Biotechnology?
  9. Colleges for M.Sc(forensic science) after B.Sc(Biotechnology) in India? Entrance exams for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Job in forensic lab after completing MSc in Forensic Science?
  11. Am I eligible to pursue M.Sc in Biotechnology after completing B.Sc (H) in Instrumentation? Which other courses can I pursue?
  12. Scope of forensic science in India and abroad
  13. What is the criteria to do MSc in forensic science? I am doing graduation in Biotechnology
  14. Am I eligible to pursue M.Sc in Forensic Science from Pune after completing B.Sc in Chemistry? -- [New]
  15. How to pursue forensic science while studying B.Tech Bioinformatics
  16. What should I do after passing BSc Biotechnology between MSc Forensic and MSc Medical Biotechnology