19th May 2016, 09:22 PM
Unregistered

Which subject should I opt in B.Sc to study further MBA? Better course between MBA and M.Sc for B.Sc student?

Hello,
I am studying in B.Sc 1st year and interested to study MBA. Which subject should I take in B.Sc Honours to study further MBA? Is MBA, a good choice for me or should I opt for M.Sc?

22nd May 2016, 10:48 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which subject should I opt in B.Sc to study further MBA? Better course between MBA and M.Sc for B.Sc student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello,
I am studying in B.Sc 1st year and interested to study MBA. Which subject should I take in B.Sc Honours to study further MBA? Is MBA, a good choice for me or should I opt for M.Sc?
Yes, you can operate any specialization as you wish to apply for MBA course. Most of the reputed colleges require at least 50% marks in Graduation for getting MBA admission. The qualification required for doing MBA course is a Bachelor’s degree in any specialization from a recognized university. Some of the colleges prefer candidates with a science background.

Quote:
Better course between MBA and M.Sc for B.Sc student?
Both the MBA and M.Sc course, having good scope. You can choose any course based on your interest and future aspiration. Being a B.Sc student, M.Sc is suitable course. However, if you are interested in Management specialization then you can prefer MBA course.
22nd May 2016, 10:52 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which subject should I opt in B.Sc to study further MBA? Better course between MBA and M.Sc for B.Sc student?