24th May 2015, 01:10 AM
Unregistered

What are the various career options I can opt for after doing masters in psychology?

Sir/Mam,

Right now I am doing graduation in Psychology. I am in third year. After completing my graduation I'll do masters in Psychology. I want to ask you that what are the following career options after doing masters in psychology?? How to ensure that I will get the best job and have a good career?

Related Questions:
  1. Career Options in India after completion of Masters in Psychology? List of Colleges offering this course in India?
  2. Is it a good option to opt for Psychology instead of Maths? Career options after B.Sc. Microbiology?
  3. What career options do I have if I drop maths in HSC level and opt for Psychology?
  4. Which stream should I opt after 12th related to Psychology, Biology, Geography and Political Science?
  5. How can I score well in Psychology? What are lucrative career options after 12th?
  6. Is a PG in Commerce eligible to pursue a Masters in Counseling Psychology ?
  7. What is the scope of masters in psychology? What are the job opportunities?
  8. What can be done after pursuing M.A(MPS) from IGNOU? I want to be Independent within 2 years
  9. Is it mandatory to study Psychology in Graduation for masters in Psychology after B.Sc with Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Would it be a good decision to switch to Educational Psychology after Masters in Clinical Psychology? Are there any Clinical Psychology guides in Pune, India?
  11. What should I do after my B.Com? I am a B.Com Hons final year student
  12. What are the career option after doing masters in English?
  13. What all options can I opt after my B.Tech?
  14. Am I eligible to do BBA from SD or PU after getting 70% in 12th exam?
  15. How to do masters in Psychology after finishing BBM course? Will I be able to take masters in Psychology course?