30th January 2011, 09:15 PM

Would it be a good decision to switch to Educational Psychology after Masters in Clinical Psychology? Are there any Clinical Psychology guides in Pune, India?

1] would it be a wise decision to switch to educational psychology after a masters in clinical psychology. i feel that i do need to narrow down my scope of study after a specialisation in clinical psychology at the masters leve l.would it be more paying?

2] are there any clinical psychology guides in pune, india?

thanks,
v paranjpe.

1. Eligibility criteria for doing Masters in Clinical Psychology?
  2. Eligibility for M.Sc clinical psychology? Institutes which offers this course to Nursing graduates? M.Sc and M.Phil degrees will made me Clinical Psychologist?
  3. Will I be able to study Master's in Clinical Psychology if completed PGD and have 10 years of work experience?
  4. How to do M.Phil in Clinical Psychology? Which are the universities? I have finished my masters in Clinical Psychology
  5. Best colleges in India for studying clinical psychology -- [New]
  6. Is it beneficial to study Psychology in Graduation to become a Clinical Psychologist? Differences among Bachelor's in Psychology and Psychology Honours?
  7. Scope of PhD in clinical psychology in India: Salary wise and Job wise? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What are the perquisites for PhD in Clinical Psychology?
  9. Colleges in India for B.Sc in Psychology? Scope of clinical psychology in India?
  10. Should I go for M.Phil in clinical Psychology or Ph.D in Clinical Psychology
  11. What should I do to be a legal Clinical Psychologist in India? I am a M.A in Psychology with 69%
  12. How to be a clinical psychologist? I am doing M.A Psychology from IGNOU
  13. Colleges offering M.Sc in Psychology and M.Phil in Clinical Psychology?
  14. Requirements to get admission in NIMHANS for M.Sc and Ph.D in Clinical Psychology?
  15. Is Ph.d in clinical psychology possible after completion of M.Phil in PSW
  16. Is it beneficial to study PhD in Clinical Psychology for a postgraduate?
  17. What is the eligibility to pursue MSc in Clinical Psychology?
  18. Can I do M.Sc in Clinical Psychology after completion of B.Sc in Psychology?
23rd August 2011, 09:47 PM
keertipurwar

Default Re: Would it be a good decision to switch to Educational Psychology after Masters in Clinical Psychology? Are there any Clinical Psychology guides in Pune, India?

i think it is good for u. but if u do phd in in clinical psychology , it best for u.
Psychology Dr. Smt. A. J. Wadkar Ph.D. Reader ...is guide present in pune university
4th November 2011, 11:35 PM

Default Re: Would it be a good decision to switch to Educational Psychology after Masters in Clinical Psychology? Are there any Clinical Psychology guides in Pune, India?

m in ma 3rd yr b.com. m interested in doing MA in psychology..... so what will b d procedure 4 it???
21st March 2012, 01:11 PM

how much does psychiatric and mental health nurses earn a year?
22nd September 2013, 12:58 AM

guide me regarding the next step after completion of MA Psychology? can u tell where I can work as clinical psychologist?
Best institution in India where I can join for Phil in clinical Psychology?
4th December 2013, 05:05 PM

Iam Msc degree holder in Psychology iam trying to get a job kindly advise me