21st July 2016, 06:15 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get job in TCS, CTS, Capgemini, HCL, Kinetic Engineering Limited and LML if got below 60% marks in B.Tech Computer Engineering?

Hello sir, I have passed Computer Engineering but my marks is below 60%. I have four years of working experience in same domain. Whether Am I eligible for TCS, CTS, Capgemini, HCL, Kinetic Engineering Limited and LML ?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get job in TCS, CTS, Infosys and Capgemini if having 2 years gap after 12th? Percentage calculation in CTS and TCS?
  2. What is the eligibility for Wipro, Satyam, TCS and any other IT companies to apply for job?
  3. Is it possible to get placed in TCS, CTS or Infosys before completion of my mechanical engineering course?
  4. Should I attend interview of TCS if already placed in CTS?
  5. How can I get job in Infosys, Wipro, IBP, L&T, TCS, CTS, HCL and Syntel being a B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? Requirements and skills to get job in these companies?
  6. Am I eligible for TCS and CTS, Capgemini, Accenture and WIPRO
  7. Can I get job in TCS, Capgemini or Infosys with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  8. Whether a Diploma engineer can get job in HCL, TCS, Infosys, Wipro, IBM, CTS etc.?
  9. Minimum marks required in 10th and Intermediate to get job in Infosys, Wipro, HCL, HP, TCS, CTS, Accenture and Mindtree?
  10. Am I eligible for TCS/CTS after scoring 75% in 10th, 55% in 12th and 75% in diploma engineering?
  11. Will software companies like TCS, HCL, CTS recruit M.E freshers though off campus?
  12. Am I eligible for TCS and Capgemini as per my academic marks? -- [New]
  13. When will the off-campus interviews of TCS, CTS and HCL be organised?
  14. Am I eligible for HCL, TCS, Infosys, WIPRO, IBM,CTS and other after scoring 76% in B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Am I eligible for HCL, TCS, Infosys, WIPRO, IBM,CTS and other after scoring 76% in M.Sc?
  16. Am I eligible for TCS job having 3 years work experience in HCL?