29th September 2015, 09:10 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to join HKCL being an Associate Software Engineering in Wipro from 5 years?

Hello Sir,
I have 5 years of working experience in Wipro as a Associate Software Engineer. I want to move from Wipro as I think there is no growth for me anymore. I want to join HKCL. Can you tell me that I can eligible to join?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible for me to get a software job with 61% marks in B.Tech Mechanical engineering?
  2. How to do software job in WIPRO after doing BSc computers?
  3. AM I eligible to get a job in software companies if I have two years gap between studies?
  4. After scoring 58% in ECE how can I get a job?
  5. How to get a job with 10th marks?
  6. List of IT Companies that recruit candidates of below 60% criteria?
  7. Is it better to join Wipro or Wase?
  8. Required percentage of marks for getting Testing Jobs being a candidate having secured 70% in 10th and Inter and 55% in B.Tech?
  9. Can I get Job in IT Companies having not secured 60% in 2nd PUC but scored 80% in 10th and 60% in BE?
  10. Does Wipro provide Internship programme for M.Sc(Software Engineering) final year student?
  11. Will there be any chance for me to get Job in IT field having secured 59% in B.Tech, 73% in 12th class and 70% in 10th class? Which Companies I can get Job Opportunities?
  12. Possibility to join Wipro WASE for PHP Developer? Procedure to register online for Wipro WASE?
  13. Am I eligible for WIPRO for software job after securing 70% in 12th and 55.3% in B.Tech
  14. Am I eligible for WIPRO after scoring 61% in 10th, 58% in 12th and a CGPA of 79.5% in MSc Software Engineering?
  15. Am i eligible for NET exam after completing MS in Software Engineering from BITS? I will be getting degree in the money of May next year
  16. Am I eligible for Wipro WASE programme after completing BSc IT and diploma in Higher Software Engineering via NIIT? Details about the job which I can get? -- [Most Discussed]