11th October 2017, 01:08 PM
How to get job at airport in ground handling department?
I am from Chennai. My age is 35. I have done my BBA in marketing management in tamilnadu open university in Chennai & I am doing M.A in criminology in the same institute.
I have 14 years experience in marketing field, now I am planning to do airport ground handling course to work in airport. I am planning to go abroad in next 2 years because my wife is doing her teaching profession currently in Chennai & she's planning to go abroad & do her teaching profession, is there any age criteria for doing this course as I informed, I am 35 years old & will I get job in airport in this field if I complete my ground handling course. kindly guide me if age criteria is a problem or not, if not what course can I do in airport ground handling. |
12th October 2017, 10:52 PM
![]()
Sorry, but you are not eligible for this post because the maximum age limit is 26 years old and you are 35 years presently.
Eligibility criteria for this:- You must have completed 12th class from a recognized university in 10+2 pattern only. The maximum duration of the course is about 6 months Maximum age should not be more than 26 years to be eligible for this course |