31st May 2015, 12:04 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible for a student having 6 CGPA to get placed in campus placement?

Can i get previous years placement statistics of nit warangal metallurgy branch ?????will a student with 6 pointer(cgpa) in my branch get placed ???? What would be the extra things which I need to work on to ensure that I will get the job even with low marks?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for campus placement having 73% in 10th,65% in 12th and 5.99 CGPA till 6th semester in B.Tech?
  2. Am I eligible for TCS campus placement if I have scored only 54% marks in 10th?
  3. What is the chance to get placement through campus selection? I am a student of IIT Roorkee of mechanical engineering department
  4. What are the career opportunities for B.Tech Civil graduate?
  5. How can I prepare fr campus placement? I am a student of B.E 3rd year
  6. What is the minimum eligibility criteria for Tata motors campus placement? -- [New]
  7. Can I get the campus placement in Delhi in a good company? My CGPA is 7.5
  8. Am I eligible for campus placement with 73% in 10th, 65% in 12th and 5.99 CGPA till 6th semester?
  9. Qualification required for off-campus placement in HCL for B.Tech final year student?
  10. Does GATE score is required for campus placement?
  11. How can I get a job as there is no campus placement available at the college? I am a final year mechanical engineering student with 73% marks?
  12. Am I eligible to attend TCS Off-Campus Interview if secured 61% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 6.68 CGPA in B.Tech?
  13. Am I eligible for TCS off campus recruitment? I have scored CGPA of 6.5 -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Will it be possible for me to get a job if I have completed Computer Science Engineering with 65% marks and 4 history of arrears?
  15. What's the eligibility criteria for campus placement? I'm a DME final year student
  16. How hard it is to get placed via off-campus placement?