6th December 2014, 03:19 PM
Tips to prepare and crack online test of TCS?
friends.....
Cn u send me d sum important tips, how to prepare 4 d TCS online test & so on... my dream company is TCS. i want to get placed in it. kindly please guide me frnz.... |
7th December 2014, 09:38 PM
Re: Tips to prepare and crack online test of TCS?
Tips to prepare and crack online test of TCS:
• Start preparing from Quantitative Aptitude. • Choose important topics which have more weight age of marks. • Start the timer and practice the prepared topics from the previous papers. • If you are crossing the time limit, then analyze which topics are topics are taking more time. So, that you can concentrate on those topics. • Practice more mock tests online. • Whenever you want to test yourself in any topic, it is suggested to use online mock tests. • Always read the question completely before answering. Take online test for TCS here. https://www.wiziq.com/online-tests/30328-tcs-practice-test-1 |
15th June 2019, 11:49 AM
Re: Tips to prepare and crack online test of TCS?
I am a final year electrical student and willing to crack the online test of TCS -2020. So what is the necessary areas to be focused to clear the written test.
Please suggest as the campus drive is just 1 month away. Thanking you |