20th December 2014, 09:33 PM
Unregistered

When the joining letter will be delivered to the selected candidate of HCL?

Hello
I am a last year graduate and have been placed in HCL..
I still haven't got my Joining date..
Is there anyone who knows when does
HCL usually give their joining dates
to engineering graduates??

Related Questions:
  1. Joining date and procedure in MES for selected candidate as a junior engineer
  2. How may I know about my joining date for CPO? I am selected as SI in CISF but still I did not get my joining letter
  3. Should I try in other companies instead of waiting for offer letter of HCL Technologies?
  4. Should I try for other job also if got selected in HCL COMNET but didn't received the offer letter yet?
  5. Will there be any problem for me while joining in TCS being a candidate having completed B.Tech in 5 years and mentioned the same in application form?
  6. When I will get the joining letter from TCS after off-campus placement? Should I join TCS instead of looking for job in Infosys, Syntel and HCL?
  7. When will I get the joining letter for TCS? Should I apply for another company like Infosys, Syntel and HCL?
  8. How can I get the joining letter of ASI in CISF?
  9. When will I get the joining letter for ITBP?
  10. When will I get the joining letter after getting selected for CISF exam?
  11. Information about joining letter of SI (CPO) in CRPF?
  12. When will I get the Joining Letter from ITBP? I was selected for the SI of CPO
  13. Will I get selected in Mains list after being in the waiting list of IAF merit list? Will I get the joining letter?
  14. When will I get joining letter for the post of SI in CPO?
  15. What is the exact date of commencement of training in HCL?
  16. Previous years sample papers of PWD Rajasthan Jen exam for electrical? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Selected in SSC Junior Engineer(Civil) : When will I get my joining letter?
  18. When I will get the joining letter if got selected in Tech Mahindra?