9th December 2010, 08:06 PM
janardhant59

Selected in SSC Junior Engineer(Civil) : When will I get my joining letter?

i have been selected in SSC Junior Engineer(Civil). when am i supposed to get my joining letter? i was a bit worried about it.

19th December 2010, 01:31 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Selected in SSC Junior Engineer(Civil) : When will I get my joining letter?

You dont worry about that as the procedure quite take some time ,so be patience for more & its quite possible thatYou will get the appointment letter with in the coming month i.e January 2011.
26th December 2010, 12:37 PM

Default Re: Selected in SSC Junior Engineer(Civil) : When will I get my joining letter?

sir i have selected in mes but i have confsed to detail of my joining letter, Sir so pls tell me about joining status
Sandeep Kumar
9818567220/9654592592
26th December 2010, 02:42 PM

Sir i am waiting for my joining letter status juniour enginner civil 2010 pls tell the letter status.

2nd January 2011, 07:01 PM
balharasandeep88

i am selected in mes through ssc exam, civil engg. 2011 but i am waiting for my joining letter. sir 3 months before i have selected in mes but some confusion in joining so pls tell me some thing.
28th January 2011, 01:57 PM

hello Friend
This is Rahul Panwar from jodhpur(raj). hey dear i am also selectred in MES 2010 bye SSC. But i didnt get any joining letter till now. Do you have any idea about when will we get the joining letter. I will be very thankful on your response.
You can reply me on my E-mail:- [email protected]
30th January 2011, 06:41 PM

Respected Sir,I have selected junior engineer(electrical) in MES
DEPARTMENT by sss exam 2010.
My name is KRISHAN DUTT SHARMA & Roll No-2405000364, Rank-SLB/00002.Tell me about posting, location & joining letter.
Thank you sir
M-8058693656
9th March 2011, 08:08 PM

Dear Sir, I have selected as a juniour engineer ( civil ) in mes departement by ssc exam 2010.
My name is SANDEEP KUMAR & Roll NO. 2201010566, Rank- SLB/00174, Can You tell me about posting,location & joining letter.

Sandeep Kumar
7th June 2011, 08:04 PM

when will i get result of ssc juniour engineer 2011
26th September 2011, 11:17 PM

Dear Sir, I have selected as a juniour engineer ( civil ) in cpwd departement by ssc exam 2011.
My my Roll NO. 2201503002, Rank- SLA/0061, Can You tell me about posting,location & joining letter.

29th September 2011, 12:49 PM

I have selected in cwc exam as a junior engineer civil through ssc, how much i get salary at the time of joining.
5th October 2011, 12:00 PM

Sir, I have selected in cwc exam as a junior engineer civil through ssc JE exam-2011. My Roll No-2201501394, Rank-0088, category-OBC.
When I will get my joining letter and where I will get posted posted? Please reply me.
my e-mail is: [email protected].
5th October 2011, 12:37 PM

I have selected in cwc exam as a junior engineer civil through ssc Exam-2011. My Roll No-2201501394, Rank-SLA/0088.
Sir, when could I get my appointment letter and may I get posting in Delhi. Please help me.

My E-mail: [email protected]
5th October 2011, 03:09 PM
K.Bala Kishore

you will shortly receive in the ending of december orjanuary starting.

please get regular visit of www.dailylatestresults.com

5th October 2011, 09:38 PM
sidbond

Congratulations!!

The posting process is complex and lengthy. However selected candidates are notified on individual basis. You dont worry about that as the procedure quite take some time ,so be patience for more & its quite possible thatYou will get the appointment letter with in the coming month i.e January 2011.

Posting is random and decided by the officials.
28th October 2011, 03:32 PM

Smile Re: Selected in SSC Junior Engineer(Civil) : When will I get my joining letter?

Dear Sir, I have selected as a juniour engineer ( civil ) in cpwd departement by ssc exam 2011.
My name is SACHIN KUMAR SINGH & Roll NO. 2201503002, Rank- SLA/0061, Can You tell me about posting,location & joining letter.

Sachin kumar singh
my contact number is 9634982599
email id is - [email protected]
hi sachin. me too seleted in same as you..rank 226..n i m worried too..if u get any information about joining plz tell me.
my no. 9990349284
email id - [email protected]
if i get any information, i will tell u.
2nd November 2011, 11:36 AM

HALLOW,
SIR I AM G.P.MISHRA SELECTED IN CPWD 2011 I AM SO CONFUSE ABOUT MY POSTING PLACES AND JOINING DATE SO PLEASE INFORM ME ON MY CONTACT NO. 9509532446 OR [email protected]

THANKS
21st November 2011, 01:15 PM
lammin

Thumbs up Re: Selected in SSC Junior Engineer(Civil) : When will I get my joining letter?

hi sachin. me too seleted in same as you..rank 226..n i m worried too..if u get any information about joining plz tell me.
my no. 9990349284
email id - [email protected]
if i get any information, i will tell u.

include me too,.
for mES-Electrical
30th November 2011, 06:56 PM

I m also selected for the post of JE electrical but not got joinning till now please lell me if you got mob no. 09212162494
6th December 2011, 06:37 PM

I have selected in cwc exam as a junior engineer civil through ssc Exam-2011. My Roll No-2201501394, Rank-SLA/0088.
Have any one idea about tentative date of posting?
Sir, when could I get my appointment letter and may I get posting in Delhi. Please help me.

6th December 2011, 09:33 PM

Unhappy Re: Selected in SSC Junior Engineer(Civil) : When will I get my joining letter?

My name is SACHIN KUMAR SINGH & Roll NO. 2201503002, Rank- SLA/0061, Can You tell me about posting,location & joining letter.

Sachin kumar singh
my contact number is 9634982599
email id is - [email protected]

I Got selected as JE 2011 @ MES. Till now i didn't get my call letter. if anybody get any info regarding this. notify to me also.

14th December 2011, 01:58 AM

Mai v je cwc me select hua hun. Ssc se cnfrmsn ltr aya hai lkn joining ltr nahi aya hai. Agar kisi ka aye to plz 9534330426 pe batae. plzzz...
16th December 2011, 03:21 PM

Have any one received any type of information letter after declaration of final result of JE(Civil) in CWC SSC Exam-2011. If any one have got, please inform me too.

Mob No:-9891191057.
18th December 2011, 01:13 PM

Sir i m select in mes through ssc 2011 . when i got my joining letter? how much time after it do? pls call me 09785619161 if any other in this situation. my id is [email protected]
8th January 2012, 08:59 AM
sylishneha

The posting process is complex and lengthy. However selected candidates are notified on individual basis. You dont worry about that as the procedure quite take some time ,so be patience for more & its quite possible thatYou will get the appointment letter with in the coming month i.e January 2011.
Posting is random and decided by the officials. SSC Junior Engineer(Civil) Recruitment
8th February 2012, 07:45 PM

congrats sabko joining letter mil gaya h na

chalo ab ye batao kis kis ko western region mila h

meri posting gandhinagar gujarat me ho gayi h , so friends contact me on 9634982599

and my id is [email protected]

same on facebook

western region me jiska bhi hua ho contact me plz
8th February 2012, 07:57 PM
sachinisha

congrats friends u all get your joining letter
21st February 2012, 11:13 PM

Hi anyone get joining letter from south command then contaact me at
2nd March 2012, 05:11 PM

hello sir mein ssc contable gd diya tha mein sab mein pass hua tha abhi tak apoinment letter aya nahi kab tak ayega sir plese anser me
1st October 2012, 12:40 PM

I have selected in cwc exam as a junior engineer civil through ssc Exam-2012.
Have any one received any type of information letter after declaration of final result of JE(Civil) in SSC Exam-2012.
my email id is [email protected]
2nd October 2012, 10:58 AM

hello Friend
This is gaurav kumar(delhi). hey dear i am also selected in cpwd 2012 by SSC. But i didnt get any joining letter till now. Do you have any idea about when will we get the joining letter. I will be very thankful on your response.
You can reply me [email protected]
8th October 2012, 03:58 PM

m also selected in ssc mes till nw i dint get ny joining letter....nybody have such info plz share
10th October 2012, 03:33 PM

Hello, do anybody got the joining letter of ssc MES of 2012, plz contact if so n not, I'd [email protected]
11th October 2012, 08:56 PM

hello. I am selected in mes but i have not receive any letter from ssc if u got then pls tell me.
12th October 2012, 07:12 PM

same thing here i m cpwd electrical
20th October 2012, 08:47 PM

iam alok yadav selected in ssc 2012 je civil CWC . do u have any information on appointment
24th October 2012, 05:22 PM

i m ram kumar i have got joining letter today....place delhi cpwd.... within 1 mnth all will get d joining letter......
24th October 2012, 08:54 PM
mahhiads

Hello Friend,

You Have Selected In SSC So Don't Worry About The Joining Letter Because SSC Joining Cycle Take Times And You Have Received The Joining Letter Shortly.

All The Best!!!!!!!
24th October 2012, 10:20 PM
eduforall

It takes approximate one to two months to finally get appointment letter in government jobs.

You should wait for now.
29th October 2012, 11:56 AM

Sir i got selected in MES through test conducted by SSC. I wanna ask that when i will got my appointment lettr
19th November 2012, 03:31 PM

Dear friends , if anybody get the joining letter of ssc je [civil] 2012 then tell us pls.shahzad alam
21st November 2012, 02:12 PM
abajayverma

hiiii fds....i hv created a group regarding joining @ MES or Cpwd....so if any 1 get any piece of information plz update it in gp nd join group...so we can help each other ...i giving link https://www.facebook.com/groups/305796182858638/.....
25th November 2012, 09:43 PM

myself satyendra..selected in MES ssc2012 je..till date i didn't get call letter ..if any body got any information ..pls update
25th November 2012, 09:55 PM

Friends mysef satyendra i m selected mes ssc 2012....till date i didn't get any letter..pls inform if u get any update
30th November 2012, 07:08 PM

my self lakshmi prasad. selected in cpwd electrical. till now i did not get joining letter. please tell me if anybody get. email: [email protected], ph.no. 09491222346
6th December 2012, 06:12 PM
guest12321

Default hi

hi friend i m also from cpwd electrical let's connect on facebook my id manikumar. u can identify me very easily after seeing michael faraday's picture on my image space.i will send u a request accept it. by the way my number 9573285995 inform me if u get the appointment letter.
1st January 2013, 05:05 PM

Halo friends dis is anurag mishra,selected as je ( E&M ) in ssc 2012.Could u plz tell me when will the letter of appointment come.
5th January 2013, 10:15 PM

joining kab hoga ssc je ka..
7th January 2013, 06:11 PM
abajayverma

Smile Re: Selected in SSC Junior Engineer(Civil) : When will I get my joining letter?

Halo friends dis is anurag mishra,selected as je ( E&M ) in ssc 2012.Could u plz tell me when will the letter of appointment come.
"https://www.facebook.com/groups/305796182858638/"use uhis link
14th January 2013, 03:18 PM

i have nominated for je(e&m) in ssc western region for mes department. if anyone have information about joining then please tee me.
praveen dabkara 8562869565_