5th September 2014, 09:03 PM
Unregistered

Can I appear for MPET is currently residing at Karnataka?

I am residing currently in Bangalore, Karnataka. I have completed my 10th Standard from C.B.S.E Board, in a school here in Bangalore. I am writing my 12th Standard Board exams here, which is affiliated to Karnataka Board.
I was born in Indore, Madhya Pradesh and I studied till 7th standard in C.B.S.E Board, in St. Pauls Higher Secondary School.
I seek to write MPET exam. Kindly Guide and Advise.
Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. What's the Eligibility criteria for CET entrance exam in Karnataka? Is a candidate completed SSLC in Karnataka and her IST and II puc studying in Maharashtra but residing in Karnataka, eligible for the same?
  2. Eligibility for Diploma CET Karnataka under government quota?
  3. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET?
  4. Am I eligible to write the CET of Karnataka after completing 12th in Tamilnadu but residing in Karnataka?
  5. k.cet centres outside karnataka? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I am pursuing 12th from Kerala? My father was born in Karnataka and studied in Karnataka
  7. Am I eligible for government sears after studying from class 1st to 10th in Karnataka and PU I and II from Tamilnadu?
  8. Am i eligible to apply for Karnataka CET if my mother studied for 15 years in Karnataka?
  9. Cutoff list for PET exam?
  10. List of medical colleges in Karnataka taking admission through management quota? I have scored 85% marks in 11th(PCB) and same or more will expected in 12th
  11. Is a candidate passed 12th CBSE board from Navi Mumbia, eligible for Karnataka CET? Family is now residing in Karataka
  12. Conditions for defence personnel who are posted in Karnataka? What is the eligibility criteria for KEA(CET)?
  13. Eligibility for KCET exam after passing 12th class under AP board?
  14. Will I get the advantage over those residing in Maharashtra if I have done MBBS from Maharashtra but not residing?