MBBS Colleges in Karnataka

There are many colleges in the state of Karnataka offering Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS). Among them, some of the known ones in different parts of the state are listed below.

MBBS Colleges in northern part of Karnataka

• S. Nijalingappa Medical College, Bagalkot, Karnataka
  • Al - Ameen Medical College, Bijapur, Karnataka
  • B.L.D.E. University, Bijapur, Karnataka
  • Shri B.M.Patil Medical College Hospital and Research Centre, Bijapur, Karnataka

MBBS Colleges in eastern part of Karnataka

• Achutha Institute of Technology, Bangalore, Karnataka
  • Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute, Bangalore, Karnataka
  • Kempegowda Institue of Medical Science, Bangalore, Karnataka
  • M.S. Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore, Karnataka
  • Rajarajeswari Medical College & Hospital, Bangalore, Karnataka
  • St. John’s Medical College, Bangalore, Karnataka
  • Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore, Karnataka
  • Bidar Institute of Medical Science, Bidar, Karnataka
  • Basaveshwara Medical College and Hospital, Chitradurga, Karnataka
  • Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College, Gulbarga, Karnataka
  • M.V.J. Medical College and Research Hospital, Hoskote, Karnataka
  • Sri Devaraj U.R.S. Medical College, Kolar, Karnataka
  • Sri Devaraj U.R.S. University, Kolar, Karnataka
  • Navodaya Medical College, Raichur, Karnataka
  • Raichur Institute of Medical Sciences, Raichur, Karnataka

MBBS Colleges in southern part of Karnataka

• Mandya Institue of Medical Science, Mandya, Karnataka
  • A.J. Institutee of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Mangalore, Karnataka
  • Father Muller Medical College, Mangalore, Karnataka
  • K. S. Hegde Medical Academy, Mangalore, Karnataka
  • K.S. Hegde Medical Academy, Mangalore, Karnataka
  • Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore, Karnataka
  • Yenepoya University, Mangalore, Karnataka
  • J.S.S. Medical College, Mysore, Karnataka
  • Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeswara University (J.S.S. University), Mysore, Karnataka

MBBS Colleges in western part of Karnataka

• Belgaum Institute of Medical Science, Belgaum, Karnataka
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Belgaum, Karnataka
  • Manipal University, Manipal, Karnataka
  • K.V.G. Medical College & Hospital, Sullia, Karnataka
  • Kasturba Medical College, Udupi, Karnataka

MBBS Colleges in central part of Karnataka

• J.J.M. Medical College, Davanagere, Karnataka
  • S.S.Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Davanagere, Karnataka
  • S.D.M. College of Medical Sciences& Hospital, Dharwad, Karnataka
  • Hassan Institute of Medical Science, Hassan, Karnataka
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences, Hubli, Karnataka

Top MBBS Colleges in Karnataka

Among the several MBBS colleges, some of the reputed ones are Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute, Mandya Institue of Medical Science, Kasturba Medical College and Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences.

Admission Procedure

The admission to the various MBBS colleges in Karnataka will be on the basis of the marks secured by the candidates in 10+2 standard along with the score in the medical entrance test such as All India Pre Medical Test (AIPMT) / Karnataka Common Entrance Test as opted by the particular college.

127 Responses to “MBBS Colleges in Karnataka”

1. 127
    nagarajappa:

is it necessary to get 50% in english to get admission to MBBs in karnataka through CET or comedk or in deemed university in karnataka (Studied in karnataka)

2. 126
    prasannan:

Sir,How can a student from kerala can take MBBS admission in Karnataka government medical admission?

3. 125
    Roshan Lal:

sir.when are your uni. mbbs from starat on line .

4. 124
    NAVEENAKUMAR jadhav:

i want to get free mbbs seat in karnataka everywhere I’m from raichur (Hyderabad karnataka region)plz give information

5. 123
    shreyoni singharoy:

sir, I want to read MBBS in karnataka though I belong in W.B.
    What shall I do.

6. 122
    Preethi:

Sir i belong to andhra Pradesh state, to take admission in medical college of karnataka which entrance i should write and when should i write pl help

7. 121
    Preethi:

Sir i belong to andhra Pradesh state, to take admission in medical college of karnataka which entrance i should write and when should i write pl help

8. 120
    divya:

when is the college reopening for first year mbbs in karnataka?????

9. 119
    jeffry:

my rank in comed k is 12699 wil i get a medical seat in karnataka as iam from tamilnadu

10. 118
    Twinkle:

Sir, i got 8400 rank in comedk ug. And i am a non karnataka christian candidate. Can i get admission on father mullar collage…. Expecting your reply soon

11. 117
    vineeth:

i have secured 11612 rank in comedk in 2013 can i get mbbs seat in any medical college in karnataka

12. 116
    chaitanya:

what is the percentage of seats for 1g category in karnataka based on CET ?

13. 115
    chethana:

this s my 4th time writeing math 2nd pu exam 2013 . i have got 72% IN PCB nd 5053 rank in neet nd i am qulified . cn i get seat for medical mbbs in bangalore after clearing my math sub?????????? please tel know “m worried ??? is there a chance ???…………………

14. 114
    ashitha azeez:

how much rank should i score in comedk so that i can get a seat for mbbs in father muller medical college in karnataka

15. 113
    Avinash:

Jgadpj

16. 112
    mounika:

sir are there any colleges conducting entarence exam now

17. 111
    soundarya:

my medical cut off is 195.25 in tamilnadu board .I belong OBC category. can I get medical college in karnataka?

18. 110
    samrin:

sir!What should be the minimum ranking in cet to get MBBS seat in KARNATAKA?

19. 109
    Jiyad Charoliya:

I am from gujarat. my son 12th passe 2013.but hihas 50% per.
    my son interestin in MBBS. Ihave no capacity course fees.Please i have detail low fees college admition in MBBS.

20. 108
    ashwini dhareshwar:

i have scored 75% in 12th. and have scored 72marks in pcb of cet exam.can i get seat in kasturba college? and iam of gm.

21. 107
    ashwini dhareshwar:

i have scored 75% in 12th. and have scored 72marks in pcb of cet exam.can i get seat in kasturba college? and iam of gm.

22. 106
    hemalatha:

can i get medical admission in government college without entrance exam and my caste belongs to category 1

23. 105
    v s patil:

what is eligibility criteria fro MBBs admission. 5o% in puc or 50% pcb subject or 50% score in CET test. pl. give detail information for mbbs admision

24. 104
    manu shankar sharma:

on what type of seat candidate will admitted in mbbs 2013 comedk uget candidate belog to out residant of karnataka state

25. 103
    sahili:

Can u plz tel me abt da procedure fr mbbs admsion for 2013 i’m frm maharashtra n wilin to study at karnataka plz contct me

26. 102
    Subhash:

I get admission in mbbs college in karnatka. Emidaitly responce.

27. 101
    PRASHANTH:

PLZ TELL ME SIR CAN I GET MBBS SEAT
    MY RANK IS 5730
    my caste is sc.
    plz reply .

28. 100
    vinayak s d:

i am not the student of karnataka but iwant take admission to mbbs what is the procedure plz reply quik

29. 99
    shanmugam:

plz tel me sir i have got 516 marks in puc
    and i got 8600 medical ranking,
    can i get a mbbs seat sir
    my caste is SCG(SCHEDULE CASTLE)
    PLEASE REPLAY SIR……………….

30. 98
    aarti soni:

can i get seat for mbbs
    i have 5520 rank in kiit

31. 97
    raghavendra:

plz tel me how many seats are available in karnataka for mbbs
    and can i get a mbbs seat & i got 7255 medical ranking

32. 96
    molu:

sir,i have scored 6252 rank in comedk 2012.i am a non karnataka christian.i want to know if there is a chance for me to get mbbs at father mullers.also let me know which is the last rank of non karnataka christian[kerala] who get admission at father mullers comedk test 2011.
    i want to know about the counselling process.whether separate counselling is conducting for mbbs and bds.
    let me know if there is a chance for me to get any bds seat with this rank and what is the fee structure for bds and mbbs.
    sir kindly plse reply as soon as possible

33. 95
    Sumi:

To whoever is concerned.

I have scored 4355 in comedk 2012. i am a non-karnataka. i want to know if there is a chance for me to get mbbs at Fr.Muller’s Medical college?
    Also let me know which are the best dental colleges in Bangalore.

Please do reply as soon as possible

Thanking you,
    Sumi

34. 94
    aarti:

plz mail me all the details for direct admission in karnataka for mbbs with low fee plz

35. 93
    devdas sarkar:

sir, can u tell me fees of direct admission in st johns medical

36. 92
    devdas sarkar:

sir, can u tell me fees of direct admission in st johns medical college

37. 91
    Balasubramani:

Attn: Medical Aspirants

We provide medical seats in recognised foriegn universities at a very affordable price. If interested please contact [email protected] for further details.

38. 90
    mohit:

i want to take admission in mbbs karnataka with low fees [10 lac]

39. 89
    shankar:

im 30 years old am i eligible to join mbbs. i already have Msc and MBA drgree. if so pls suggest the procedure.

40. 88
    SAMBASIVA RAO:

Is the MBBS common entraence test dates are announced. Pl help.
    Thanks a
    & Regards

41. 87
    vyshnavi:

pl give the detailas og kolar mbbs entrance exam submition of application datees exam date etc

42. 86
    mastan rao:

how many MBBS seats in karnata

43. 85
    v.phanindra:

I AM V.PHANINDRA STUDYING INTER 2ND YEAR BI.PC GROUP . I WANT K-CET ENTRANCE EXAM PLLZ SEND ME DATE PPLICATION AND FEES AND EXAM DATE. MY PHONE NUMBER 091-9885587257, 091-9346234536

44. 84
    anu:

what r the criteria and requirments for starting a medical college,

45. 83
    Naveen:

Contact us for an Affordable Package under Management/NRI Quota in Bangalore & Karnataka…Kindly send SMS to 9480189897 with the following information
    Name / Preferred Course / Preferred College / Affordable Budget / PUC Marks / Entrance Exam( yes / no)
    We will work it out and call you back..Thank You.

46. 82
    chinnappa.r.:

any quota for single female children in one family?

47. 81
    Vattikuti Rajarao:

Can i get Karnataka MBBS entrnace test deatils and date of advertisment & Last 2011 entrance test centers.

48. 80
    rana:

when wil the application forms be distributed in karnataka

49. 79
    sanju.n.n:

sir i want to get medical seat in karnataka so how many marks should i get in cet to get ranking within 100 ranking please if you know please send sms to number9379150233

50. 78
    zeeshan:

sir u have missed most imporatnt prestigious college MYSORE MEDICAL COLLEGE AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE…

51. 77
    Insia:

are b.sc degree holders eligible for mbbs? If yes,is there any preference or reduction in the course(mbbs) for them.
    I am in 5th sem,b.sc(cbz), sir please can you tell me the procedure that should be employed by me to get mbbs seat after completing b.sc,i belong to 2B category.

52. 76
    siddharth varma:

can i get admission admission for year 2011?

53. 75
    sukhwant singh:

I want to know the examination dates and the date of registration. I also want to know when will the forms of all karnataka colleges will be available and from where i can get it?

54. 74
    SUNITA GOVEKAR:

Sir,i am from karwar but i have answered 12th in goa .I belong to other backward classes included in list of state of karnataka.My PCB% IS 60%.After answering KCET2012 am i eligible to get admission in government medical colleges under general or OBC category on basis of merit list?

55. 73
    joshua Saidi:

i was once in banglore where i took my child for treatment and i am so much in love with the way medical doctors treat patients over there. i developed interest in the profession and i want my child to read medicine i.e MBBS over there. I am from Nigeria in West Africa. Kindly let me know what are the qualifications and the fees to enable me prepare.Your quick respond will be highly appreciated. Thanks.

56. 72
    Pranoti bageshwar:

Respected sir,my name is pranoti bageshwar,i am 18yrs old and i belong to sc category.my percen2age in 12th std were 73%.my total pcb marks are 218.my mht-cet score is 100 (p,c,b).i am very much interested in medicine.can i get a govt. Quota seat for mbbs faculty anywhere in maharashtra or itself in india.pls do help me looking forward for your answer..thankyou!!

57. 71
    sitanshu sekhar pradhan:

what aboutt the status of the ant vaccant seats of mbbs in st jones medical college?

58. 70
    pratul parmar:

sir i have secured 68%marks in +2 in both med and non med stream i have secured 197 in hp pmt,166 in aipmt can i get admission in any medical college for mbbs pls let me know at my email id [email protected].????????????

59. 69
    sneha martin:

sir i am sneha martin from mumbai scored 58% in 12 and in comed k i appeared and got 57 marks will i get admission in karnataka for MBBS,bds pls let me know at my email id [[email protected]] and in maharastra cet i got 65 marks

60. 68
    Anthony Fernandes:

Want a MBBS seat for my daughter anywhere in Karnataka. She has completed her 10+2 this year with 83.33% and has answered GCET exams for Goa and 18 yrs of age. Pls confirm if there is a seat available if yes call on 09890391901 - Cynthia

61. 67
    sushma rao:

my daughter is appearing 2nd puc 2012 for cet and kmet. pl tell me how many seats for govt quota . what is the management quota. how much for management quota for mbbs. pl send my email only karnataka

62. 66
    MAYUFIKA:

I HAVE GOT 129 MARKS OUT OF 240 PLEASE TELL MY RANK CAN I EXPECT FOR COUNSELLING

63. 65
    Syed zuber:

Dear sir, my name is syed zuber, i have 40% scored in puc on nios cbsc selleybus both pcb subjuct i have scored almost 45%, and sir i balongs to cat-1 cast Muslim darvesh i am ready to going troh the manegemant service. Pls sir can i get medical seat in gulbarga medical colleges . Pls sir help me..thank u.

64. 64
    soumya:

i got 1986rank in comedk exam .will i get and addmsn in any good colleges in karnataka for mbbs?

65. 63
    Raghu:

Hi 2011-12 batch how many free seats are there for mbbs.

66. 62
    pam:

For admissions in Bangalore or any medical colleges in Karnataka through management and NRI quota ,pls send ur details n requirments - [email protected]

67. 61
    Sushil kumar yadav:

Hi sir I am student of mum I am not eligible of maharshtca please give me information of banglore university my mob no is 9819285361

68. 60
    Naveen:

We will assist you in getting direct admission under Management / NRI quota in the Best colleges in BANGALORE or any where in KARNATAKA, Please send your contact details to [email protected] or call me at 91 9742771777.Admissions Started, Hurry up.

69. 59
    Sindhu:

Are BSc degree holders eligible for MBBS? If Yes, will there be any kind of preference or reduction in the duration of the corse(MBBS) for them? And Which are the subjects that we must study in BSc to get in to MBBS?

70. 58
    juvairiya:

sir,please inform me about the dates of entrance exams in karnataka for MBBS,and also wheather the application forms are published or not?inform me urgently please.

71. 57
    s.s.sivaranjani:

sir, where will i get the application form of mbbs entrance exam to karnataka and kerala of the year-2011

72. 56
    tseten tashi:

hi,recently i finish my +2 from CST mussorie.i hav willing to join manipul at manglore in the field of mbbs.is it possible to get me admission or not?

73. 55
    srinath.r:

where will i get the application form for st johns medical college

74. 54
    Babitha Sebastian:

I am a keralite studing in plus two this year. Please send me the details regarding entrance exams for biomedical engineering in karnataka that i am eligible for.
    Babitha

75. 53
    Urgent information regarding 2011 admission:

J.T.Rex vaz
    5/405,Mogapair east,
    Chennai .600037

76. 52
    rishfana:

i am kerala how can i get mbbs seat in karnadaka.pl send me medical colleges & fee under comed examination

77. 51
    akaldeep singh:

sir; tell the fee package for direct admission in mbbs

78. 50
    pavan_raj4u:

Hello friends,
    For admission in MIT,PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-08149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Send your queries to - [email protected]

79. 49
    thasleem:

I am from kerala how can i get mbbs seat in karnataka

80. 48
    anagha:

Iam a keralite.can i attend the cet or without cet is there any other way to study mbbs in karnataka.can u just explain the fee structure if so?

81. 47
    mohammed inthu:

i want to know the dates of entrance examination and the dates of forms arriving

pls help

82. 46
    imthiyas:

when the karnataka mbbs entrance form will distribute?

83. 45
    Manikiran:

I am from andhrapradesh how can i get mbbs seat in karnataka

84. 44

if you guys are wanted direct admission in top notch medical college then plz contact on 08409883941.

85. 43
    kalam khan:

i want to how can i get admmission in mbbs in karnataka.i am from up.

86. 42
    shruti chavan:

what is the procedure for admission into govt medical colleges in karnataka my father & mother are studied in karnataka but at present staying in maharashtra, for any special reservation to me. plz guide us as early as possible. Thanking you sir.

87. 41
    mahwish quasmi:

i want to have admission form for 2011 mbbs

88. 40
    sekhon:

kindly tell me procedure for admission to degree course for NRIs and fee details.Is there any collaboration with North American institutions.

89. 39
    khushboo bhatia:

what will be the fee structure for the bangalore colleges

90. 38
    manu:

Hai Sir,
    I am final year student of B.Sc(BMBt) in Mysore utniversity.Is there any reduction in duration of MBBS course for B.Sc completed student in karnataka and are we biotech student eligible for MBBS in Karnataka ?

91. 37
    ABHI:

EXAMS TO BE WRITTEN FOR MBBS

92. 36
    niyanka abraham:

im a keralite.can i attend the cet or without cet is there any other way to study mbbs in karnataka.

93. 35
    Sulthana A.S:

Good morning sir,
    I am final year student of B.Sc(CBZ) in Bijapur university.Is there any reduction in duration of MBBS course for B.Sc completed student in karnataka?

94. 34
    Latesh.krishna.shetty:

Hello i am an mumbai student and want admission in one of the medical college in karnataka my elligibility is that i have completed my 10+2 studies and i have more than 50% in PCB and my fees budget is around 15 lakhs so can i get admission if yes then in which college can i get admission please guide me

95. 33
    LALTESH KUMAR.:

i want to know about the shets of other states and time of releasing of application form

96. 32
    Nitin:

How many seats are there in karnatka’s medical colleges?

97. 31
    mandeep singh virk:

i want to know the dates of entrance examination and the dates of forms arriving

98. 30
    Neha:

I want to know the examination dates and the date of registration. I also want to know when will the forms of all karnataka colleges will be arriving.

do help

99. 29
    suby:

Just want to know if I can get in MBBS course without entrance exam..I am a NRI.

100. 28
    koshy:

kerala student can attend attend cet entrance?
    ifyes what are the documents to be submit.

101. 27
    v.srinivasan:

what is the approximate fees for mbbs course in karnataka for an nri?

102. 26
    veenish:

can i get MBBS seat in Ambedkar Medical College, Bangalore 2010

103. 25
    Nasir Khan:

I want to know the best medical colleges of karnataka in ranking order

104. 24
    HARSHA:

what is the procedure to get admission for mbbs courses in manipal university?Does the candidate have to pass an addtional examination after completing his mbbs course conducted by mci for getting placement in india?what is the total fee during the year of 5 and a half year course?

105. 23
    kiran:

DIRECT ADMISSION IN GOVERNMET MEDICAL COLLEGES OF TN or karnataka oNLY FEW LIMITED NUMBERS OF SEATS ARE AVALIABLE NOTE- WE WILL NOT CHARGE A SINGLE RUPEE COIN BEFORE ADMISSION….

CONTACT NO- 23742729(chennai)

106. 22
    Swamy:

Hi,,sir :-). I got medical mbbs seat in shimoga institue of medical sciences in 2009 ,, bec of my illness after admission i unable to attend class for year ,is it possible to get mbbs again through cet ,
    , pls tell me entrance exams to get mbbs in 2011

107. 21
    Angad:

DIRECT ADMISSION IN GOVERNMET MEDICAL COLLEGES OF UP,UK & MP… ONLY FEW LIMITED NUMBERS OF SEATS ARE AVALIABLE NOTE- WE WILL NOT CHARGE A SINGLE RUPEE COIN BEFORE ADMISSION….

CONTACT NO- 08896716716
    Email: [email protected]

DIRECT ADMISSION IN BTECH,MBA,BBA,MCA,BCA,BDS, WITHOUT DONATION.. IN TOP COLLEGES OF INDIA.. IF U DONT HAVE NOT GAIN 50% THEN ALSO WE CAN HELP YOU TO GET GOOD COLLEGES

108. 20
    Angad:

DIRECT ADMISSION IN GOVERNMET MEDICAL COLLEGES OF UP,UK & MP… ONLY FEW LIMITED NUMBERS OF SEATS ARE AVALIABLE NOTE- WE WILL NOT CHARGE A SINGLE RUPEE COIN BEFORE ADMISSION….

CONTACT NO- 08896716716 /
    Email: [email protected]

DIRECT ADMISSION IN BTECH,MBA,BBA,MCA,BCA,BDS, WITHOUT DONATION.. IN TOP COLLEGES OF INDIA.. IF U DONT HAVE NOT GAIN 50% THEN ALSO WE CAN HELP YOU TO GET GOOD COLLEGES

109. 19
    D D Malleswari:

full details about payment seats and fee particulars for admission into MBBS 2010

110. 18
    Dr. Smt .K. Prasuna:

what is the procedure for admission into govt medical colleges in karnataka in the case of a student from andhra pradesh who has scored 98% in intermediate exam? how many seats are there? which colleges offer admission directly into mbbs without any entrance and what is the fee structure?

111. 17
    neha:

m.b.b.s seats are available just for15lac+fee in reputed colleges of karnataka…. contact 9964115926… entry closes 22nd july 2010…thank you

112. 16
    jasmeet:

All colleges giving admission on basis of 12 board exams

113. 15
    Education Consult:

Direct Admission:- We Provide The Most Appropriate Guidance Regarding Vacant Seats In The Very Best Govt. And Private Unaided Medical, Engineering, MBA, Institutes In Maharashtra And Karnataka.
    For Admission Guidance Contact Us On 07760772702.

114. 14
    navin:

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSON IN MBBS IN ANY COLLEGE OF KARNATKA SO PLESE HEHP ME TO TAKE ADMISSON

115. 13
    PRARTHANA S:

SIR,PLEASE GIVE ME A LIST OF COLLEGES AT KARNATAKA WHICH OFFER ADMISSIONS IN MBBS BASED ON JUST 10+2EXAMS..PLEASE SEND IT THROUGH SMS AS MY EMAIL ID DOES NOT WORK SOMETIMES..MY NUMBER IS +919029680872

116. 12
    Sujit:

I want admission for MBBS course in a college in karnataka where admissions are based on HSC results, in case I could not get with the all India medical Entracce Exam. I am appearing for my HSC this year. I reside in Mumbai, Maharashtra Please suggest me the names of colleges alongwith their admission procedure and fee structure

117. 11
    shazli:

is there any OBC criteria for other state[U.P.] in 12th P.C.B.?
    please reply soon.

118. 10
    balaji venkatesh:

I have passed my puc with 68./.I didnt get a rank in cet medical field.So can u tell me the fee for 5 years in MS RAMAIAH if i join directly.My father annual income is 11000.
    pleas report to my father to his contact to 9448321305.Please call him and report this.He is an illetrate as he cant read the messages.

119. 9
    merlyn:

I want admission for mbbs course in a college in karnataka where admissions are based on hsc results i have scored good in 12th and i reside in maharashtra Please suggest me the names of colleges alongwith their admission procedure and fee structure

120. 8
    harish:

may i know the college names across india where off lines r still for mbbs course

121. 7
    Kshiteej:

What is the procedure for admission of a student of Gujarat in the collge for MBBS.Also what are the eligibility criteria.

122. 6

I want admission for MBBS in any coll in karnataka.i live in goa.i have scored good in HSSC bt i have not answered any entrance exams not even one (also include separate entrances of each college) except for gcet. I dnt want admission on management quota. Are there any colleges where i should apply in such a condition?please reply fast.

123. 5
    rohtih:

sir i wana know whats the fee that i must pay during admissions and every year if i get the medical govt seat in private college or i get a seat in govt coll in the kcet

124. 4
    H.A.MOHAMED ANSAR:

i would like to know cet 2010 answer keys

125. 3
    AswathyArun:

I’m not a resident of karnataka,so how can i get free seats in karnataka colleges.

126. 2
    sanchitha:

hai sir as i have written puc exam and cet in 2009 due to some problems i could not write well so quting puc exams and decided to write as the notified date was over i could not write in march month so writing in supplementary 2010 i hope i will get above 90% also writing cet after my supplementary result i can get cet ranking so can i apply for bangalore medical college ,ms ramaih college as after my supplementary i get cet ranking in form of g55 like tat so can i apply can i get seat ……or pls inform if any entrace exams conducted by college level for mbbs 2010 selection address examination date how to apply rules regulations examination fees eligibility management quto

127. 1
    Gajanan Manerkar:

please inform the procedure for MBBS admission with fee structure reservation quota in various colledges in Maharashtra and Karnataka.