13th November 2016, 08:27 PM
Unregistered

Can I discontinue 12th (Tamil Nadu board) this year and continue next year?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th from Tamil Nadu State board currently. I want to know can I discontinue 12th (Tamil Nadu board) this year and continue next year? If yes then please tell me the procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. Is migrating in Tamil Nadu Board of Secondary Education beneficial for CBSE student?
  2. Which institute is best for Boiler Operating engineer course in Tamilnadu
  3. Possibility to get direct admission in B.Com 2nd year in Tamil Nadu for a candidate of Bangalore?
  4. How many preceding year a student has to study in Tamil Nadu for qualifying Normal quota?
  5. What are the colleges in Coimbatore offering M.Tech IT
  6. How can I discontinue B.E and continue fashion technology by joining NIFT?
  7. Download Physics question papers of last 5 years for 12th Tamil Nadu State Board exam
  8. Books for both Tamil Nadu state board and CBSE board will be changed?
  9. List of colleges along with their entrance exam details for Aeronautical engineering in Tamil Nadu?
  10. Can I reappaer for higher secondary (Tamil Nadu State Board) after 14 years?
  11. Is a candidate passed 10th from abroad and 12th from Tamil Nadu, eligible for NRI quota? What's the eligibility criteria for Tamil nadu engineering college counselling?
  12. List of the best colleges in Chennai for B.Com?
  13. Can I able to continue BE in Correspondence being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BE and going to discontinue my studies?
  14. List of Architecture colleges which are AICTE approved?
  15. Previous year question papers of Tamil Nadu recruitment board?
  16. Is candidate eligible to apply for Tamil Nadu engineering colleges after passing 12th from Delhi?
  17. Should I discontinue 12th std, if I have some personal problem and not able to concentrate on studies? -- [New]