6th October 2015, 12:25 PM
Unregistered

Marks Distribution in Accountancy of 12th GSEB Board exam?

Respected Sir,
I am studying Commerce in 12th GSEB Board. I want to know about the marks distribution in Accountancy subject of the Board paper. Please tell me about it.

Related Questions:
  1. Accountancy question papers of previous year for 12th Commerce GSEB Board exam
  2. Accountancy, Economics, Organization & Commerce, English and Gujarati solved question papers of last 10 years for 12th GSEB Board exam.
  3. How can I study further in ISRO being a 12th GSEB Science student?
  4. What should I do if failed in 12th Science GSEB Board exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Colleges offering B.Com(Accountancy) in Kolkata to a candidate who has scored 91 marks in Accountancy and secured 70% in 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
  6. How can I prepare to secure above 90% in 12th Science GSEB Board exam?
  7. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to study in Nirma University for a candidate who has secured 94% In 12th GSEB?
  8. Cutoff marks required in NATA and 12th GSEB to study Bachelor of Architecture course?
  9. How to get scholarship if I have got 96% marks in 12th from GSEB board?
  10. Marks Distribution in Mathematics of 12th RBSE Board exam?
  11. Whether GSEB Science Board syllabus is enough to prepare for GUJCET?
  12. Last 10 years solved question papers of 12th Commerce GSEB Board exam
  13. Is it beneficial to study 11th in GSEB Board to migrate from Gujarat also for 10th GSEB student?
  14. How can I prepare to secure 95% in 10th GSEB Board exam?
  15. GSEB Board has more priorities than CBSE Board?
  16. Is there any scholarship available for me if I have completed 12th standard commerce in GSEB board with 85% marks?
  17. Procedure to appear in 12th Commerce GSEB Board exam externally for Engineering Diploma candidate?
  18. GSEB syllabus for 12th first semester Board examination?

29th October 2016, 08:56 PM
joyshreenath
Senior Member++