27th June 2015, 12:06 AM
Possibility to reappear in Board exam if completed 12th ISC about 2 years ago?
Hello everyone,
I had given my ISC exam of 12th standard 2 years ago. But I haven't got good marks in my Board exam. Now after 2 years I want to give ISC Board exam again. Can I sit for ISC Board exam again in order to increase my percentage? |
29th June 2015, 04:39 PM
![]()
Yes, definitely you can give the exam of class 12th ISC again without any issue. For giving the exam again you have follow the following procedure-
>Fill the administration form of Re-appearing in the Exam. >You have to submit the photocopy of the Report card of class 12th and 11th. For more information you can contact with the head of your school from where gave the exam of 12th for the first time. You can also visit at the official website of the ISC board. |
29th June 2015, 06:17 PM
![]()
No, you cannot appear for class 12 ISC.
One can reappear for ISC if he/ she wish to improve their marks in the respective subject. AS ICSE provides candidate's to reappear for the examination after the declaration of results and it will be permitted in the same academic year. |
29th June 2015, 08:03 PM
![]() Quote:
Yes, you can sit in the ISC examination freshly. And for this you need to take admission in the Higher Senior Secondary School being a correspondent student and fill the examination form and then do reappear in the ISC board and retake the exam and increase your percentage. |
30th June 2015, 02:57 AM
![]()
I am sorry to say that you cannot directly appear for your board examination being an irregular student.
However, you can pursue your studies after the completion of your Xi standard from any recognized school. Therefore, you will probably have to get admission in class 11 first and than after having cleared the examination, you will probably be eligible to appear for your 12th boards. |
30th June 2015, 03:50 AM
![]()
You can reappear for the Examination as ISC Board allows the candidates the chance to reappear for the Examination to increase their marks so you must contact your School at first from where you had passed out and all the necessary papers that you need to fill up will be provided by them.
So contact your School as soon as possible so that you can reappear in the Examination to improve your percentage. |
14th April 2018, 06:12 PM
![]()
Sir, I was the regular student of ISC and appeared in current ISC exam but due to illness I couldn't complete my exam of all papers and forced to drop.
Now I want to know that how will I able to appear in next year exam on same registration.number. Will it necessary to go to school and attend classes. Please guide me. |
23rd August 2020, 09:23 PM
![]()
Can I give my 12th isc exams direct to the board as a one year loss of 11th std due to some family problems please suggest me a good opinion so that I dont waste an year and appear this year itself for the exama