15th July 2018, 07:34 PM
Unregistered

Scholarships available to study Intermediate Science for Sikkim Board student?

Dear Sir, I belongs to a poor family and right now, I am studying in a Government school which is affiliated to Sikkim State Board. I want to do my Intermediate Science with scholarship. So, can I know about the scholarships available for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Science in Intermediate for a candidate with 51.3% in 10th Sikkim Board?
  2. Scholarships available to study Intermediate Science for Kerala Board student?
  3. Scholarships available to study Intermediate Science for Maharashtra Board student?
  4. Scholarships available to study Intermediate Science for Telangana Board student? -- [New]
  5. Scholarships available to study Intermediate for Punjab Board student?
  6. Scholarships available to study Intermediate for Telangana Board student?
  7. Scholarships available to study Intermediate for Maharashtra Board student?
  8. Scholarships available to study Intermediate Humanities for Uttarakhand Board student?
  9. Possibility to study Science in Intermediate for a candidate with 40.4% in 10th J&K Board?
  10. Which country provides scholarship for students who completed B.Tech CSE with 70%?
  11. Procedure to migrate in CBSE Board from Sikkim State Board for 11th Science admission?
  12. Scholarships available for a candidate with 76% in 12th Science of Odisha Board?
  13. Can I apply for any scholarships while studying B.Tech computer science?
  14. Karnataka State Board or CBSE, which is better to study in Intermediate Science?
  15. List of scholarships for intermediate passed student with 96.7% marks
  16. Possibility to study Science in Intermediate for a candidate with 43.1% in 10th Maharashtra Board?
  17. Possibility to study Science in Intermediate for a candidate with 43% in 10th Maharashtra Board? -- [Most Discussed]