8th December 2016, 08:17 AM
Unregistered

Which subject should I choose in class 12th Science stream to become a Mechanical Engineer?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to pursue Mechanical Engineering in the future so I want to know which subject should I choose in class 12th Science stream to become a Mechanical Engineer? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after 10th to become a Mechanical Engineer?
  2. Can I become Journalist after 12th with Science stream Or should we opt Commerce or Arts stream in 12th?
  3. Which subject should I choose in Science stream to become an Exobiologist in the future? -- [New]
  4. Which stream to choose in 11th to become a Software Engineer having no interest in Maths and Science?
  5. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a Software Engineer
  6. What's the eligibility criteria and fee structure for taking admission in 11th std? How may I get details?
  7. Which subject should i choose to study Anthropology if secured 54% in 12th Science?
  8. What should I choose after class 12th to become a computer science engineering graduate?
  9. Which subject should I choose after scoring 60-70% marks in 12th Science?
  10. Stream to choose after 12th while having Commerce in 12th class?
  11. Which stream should I choose after completing class 12th (Science) that has the best career scope and pay scale?
  12. How to do Mechanical engineering? What should I choose in class 11th as additional subject
  13. I don't have much knowledge about Computers, should I still do Computer Science Engineering (B.Tech)? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which subject to choose to become a DCP after 12th Science?
  15. Which subject or stream to choose after 12th to become IAS in future?
  16. Can I change my subject from Science to commerce after 12th class?