9th July 2015, 12:54 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed to get the admission for class 8th in Banasthali school?

Dear Sir/Mam,
I am a student studing in cass 7th. I wanted to in Banasthali school and get addimission in class 8th. Can you please tell me the procedure to get addmission??
I will be waiting for your answer .

I remain.....

Yours faithfully,
Anushri Gupta
Class- 7
St. Joseph's S.R. S.E.C. school Pipariya {M.P.}

Related Questions:
  1. Admission procedure to study in 6th standard of Banasthali Vidyapith School for 8th female candidate?
  2. Admission procedure in 6th and 8th standard of KVS School for female candidates?
  3. Procedure to take admission in class 11 at Banasthali university?
  4. How can I get admission in 1st class in Banasthali School?
  5. When the admission form for admission in 11th standard will be available in Banasthali School? Cutoff marks required in 10th standard for admission?
  6. Procedure to get admit in class 6th at Banasthali school Jaipur? Score needed?
  7. What is the admission criteria of Sanik School for class 8th?
  8. Procedure to get admission in 9th CBSE in any school of Nagpur for a candidate who is pursuing 8th CBSE in Mysore?
  9. Can I get admission in CBSE school for 9th class when studied before in KV?
  10. What is the admission criteria and procedure followed for Sanik School to join class 8th?
  11. Details and procedure to get admission for 8th standard in Military school?
  12. Fee expenses including Hostel charges in Banasthali Vidyapith School for 11th standard?
  13. When will the admission for 11th class gets open?
  14. Eligibility and tuition fees details for admission to Banasthali Vidyapith school in class IX?
  15. Percentage needed to take admission in class 11th in Banasthali School?
  16. What is the admission procedure followed for enrolling my ward to 8th standard in Century rayon high school?