24th September 2016, 08:54 PM
Unregistered

What should I study after plus two if I want to help public?

I would like to do an unique job which helps the public a lot. Now I'm studying plus two science. What should I choose afterwards?

Related Questions:
  1. Books to be referred to study Public administration?
  2. What should I study after plus two if I want to help public?
  3. Can i proceed with my grade to study masters degree in Public Health?
  4. Can I study MBA with 50% in B.A.(Public Administration, Politics and Sociology)?
  5. Study material and syllabus for entrance exam for admission in MBA in Public relation courses?
  6. Research topics for PhD in commerce and education
  7. Research topics for PhD in Commerce?
  8. List of best agricultural school in jodhpur after 10th standard? -- [New]
  9. Study material for Tamilnadu Public Service commission for the post of Drug Inspector? Which are the coaching centres?
  10. Requirements to study Doctor of Dental Public Health course in University of Malaysia for BDS student?
  11. Is it beneficial to study in Gulmohar Public School, Kanpur, affiliated to CBSE Board for 6th ICSE student? Details of Gulmohar Public School, Kanpur?
  12. Entrance exams available to study PhD in Public Administration in Abroad?
  13. Possibility to study PhD in Public Administration for a Government employee who has completed Post Graduation?
  14. In which university I will get admission to study PhD in Public Health in India being a postgraduate of Nepal?
  15. Eligibility to study Master of Public Health? Fee expenses of this course?
  16. Difference between Public Administration and Public Management? Functions of public management? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How may I get study materials for RBI assistant exam? I'm working in public sector bank at clerk post
  18. Am I eligible to study M.Sc(CS) if secured 70.08% in BCA being a Teacher?
25th September 2016, 03:47 PM
ishteaque
Senior Member+++++