24th March 2011, 08:57 PM
Divya Chowdhary

Where can I do internship in Bioinformatics? I am a 3rd year UG student in Biology Sciences and Bio-engineering in IIT Kanpur

I am a third year undergraduate(B. Tech.) in Biological Sciences and BIoengineering at IIT Kanpur. I am searching for an internship in Bioinformatics where I can work online, being at my place. Please guide me. Thanks a lot

Related Questions:
  1. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Ceramic Engineering) 3rd year student of IIT-Kanpur?
  2. How to do internship training in IIT Kanpur? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student from MPEC Kanpur -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Procedure of summer internship in IIT Kanpur being a 3rd year B.Tech student in Mechanical engineering of MNNIT Allahabad? -- [New]
  4. Does IIT-Kanpur offers Winter Internship to B.E.(Electrical Engineering) 7th semester student?
  5. Is it possible to get some research internship in IIT's?
  6. Internship for Chemical student of IIT Kanpur during winter vacations?
  7. Is it better to do internship during my 3rd year of engineering or take a break after 3rd year course?
  8. List of companies offering Winter Internship for B.Tech(IT) final year student? Procedure to apply for Internship in IIT, Kanpur?
  9. Procedure to do Internship for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student? Do I have to pay fee for Internship?
  10. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in IIT for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  11. What are the various study options available to study abroad for bioinformatics and biotechnology?
  12. Summer internship for B.Tech Electrical from IIT K?
  13. Summer Internship for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student in IIT-Delhi?
  14. Does any company provide summer internship for Bio-medical engineering students?
  15. Internship in L&T and Tata Motors for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  16. Detailed information about Internship in NIT and IIT for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?