28th March 2011, 08:49 PM
Companies providing training for 15 days in Summer Vacation in Jharkhand for IT students?
i m a b.tech student frm IT dept..kindly give details of some companies which provide training for 15 days in this summer vacation in JHARKHAND..plz reply as soon as possible within a week....
29th March 2011, 05:41 AM
The duration of the training is normally at least 1 month. It is difficult for the companies to provide training for a shorter duration than this. They do provide projects for the candidates are not required to visit the company daily. They do keep a project guide who solves the queries.
6th August 2011, 08:09 PM
i m shekhar kumar. i m b.tech student . my stream is i.t. i want to industrial trainig 6th month for any companies. because i have to learn more than gd company
24th May 2012, 04:43 PM
i m a b.e student frm IT dept.i m n 5th sem.kindly give details of some companies which provide training for 15 days in this summer vacation in JHARKHAND and BIHAR.plz reply as soon as possible within a week.also give details which company will be better if i want to do it from DELHI.
8th April 2014, 08:10 PM
Hi Mera Naam Aman hai mai Hazaribagh se hoon or mai Nit Rourkela me study karta hoon, or mai bhi summer training ke liye jaa rha hoon.
if u r intrested then contact me. my email- ID -- [email protected] contact no- 09471540122 |
6th May 2014, 04:25 PM
hii i m kayfee from ambala mmu. im persuing b bharmacy. and i m in 3rd yearl want summer training. from manufacturing company of medicine in jharkhand.if any plse reply me as soon as possible.thanks