29th March 2011, 01:29 AM
mona3101

Which colleges can I opt for M.Tech after scoring 17.3 in GATE with 28160 rank? Colleges which organize their own private exams?

sir, my gate score is 17.33 and my rank is 28160,, i belong to ELECTRICAL branch. kindly suggest me colleges where i can opt for mtech
or any colleges that do not consider gate score
or colleges that take their own private exams..
please please help me

1. How to get admission in colleges of Pune for M.Tech after scoring 7.00 in GATE
  2. In which colleges can I apply for M.tech in ECE after scoring 9700 in GATe with 94.6 percentile?Can I get a seat in M.Tech?
  3. How can I apply for M.Tech after scoring 2869 rank in GATE? Which are the best colleges in Kerala?
  4. Best colleges for M.Tech in Bioinformatics? List of private universities?
  5. Which colleges will I get for M.Tech after scoring 30.66 marks in GATE?
  6. How to join M.Tech in private college after scoring 5709 rank in GATE and 466 GATE score in CSE?
  7. Names of the government and private colleges for M.Tech? How can I apply for those colleges after scoring 29,678 rank in GATE with 275 marks?
  8. In which college after I get after scoring 82274 rank?
  9. Will I get admission after scoring 173.75 cutoff? -- [New]
  10. In which colleges can I apply after scoring a GATE score of 357 in computer science under OC category?
  11. Will I get a free seat in any of the colleges after scoring 87 marks in LAWCET? What is the fee structure in private colleges?
  12. What are the best colleges in Bangalore? I have scored 21686 rank in GATE with 31.67 score?
  13. List of some good colleges in India? I have scored 9700 in GATE
  14. Colleges which I can get after scoring 37.6 in GATE?
  15. Can I get any government college after scoring 8158 general UPTU rank? Best private colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Which entrance exam to appear to M.Tech after doing B.E EEE with 63%?
  17. List of M.Tech colleges in Chandiharh and HP which take admission without GATE exam?
  18. Which government or private college will I get after scoring UPTU rank of 3321 in general category and 1445 in girls category?
11th June 2011, 02:04 AM
04rust

Default Re: Which colleges can I opt for M.Tech after scoring 17.3 in GATE with 28160 rank? Colleges which organize their own private exams?

you have npt specified the stream you have appeared for.but with this score i dont think you have crossed the cut off marks
but dont be disheartened you may try for private colleges....
29th June 2011, 08:57 PM

Default Re: Which colleges can I opt for M.Tech after scoring 17.3 in GATE with 28160 rank? Colleges which organize their own private exams?

hiii sir my gate score rank is 20100 n i got 26 marks and cutoff mark is 23.whch colleges r available for meplzzzzzzzz tell me sir
21st September 2011, 04:41 PM

Sir i got gatescore of198 in gate2011 and rank of 27440. Which colleges can i opt for joining M. tech
2nd November 2011, 03:01 PM

i got 24436 rank in gate 2011 and my score is 18.67
which college i may get sir ?
4th December 2011, 11:59 AM

sir i got 20 marks in gate n d qualifying mark is 17.33 n rank is 20000 n i belong to reservation category....plz give suggestions about available colleges for me
18th March 2012, 08:20 PM

Sir I got 24 marks in GATE 2012 in Mathematics subject and I want pursue M.Tech. in Maths. I am from Mechanical Branch so in which institute i will get admission this year?
24th March 2012, 07:32 AM

i have a gate score of 167 belongs to EEE will i get anna university,chennai
24th March 2012, 04:35 PM

colleges which i can get after gate score is 352 and 15108 rank..??
pls reply..
9th April 2012, 12:04 AM

Hai sir my gate AIR is 33000 i have reservation of ladies category and st category ..plz suggest me the good colleges ..do i hav any chance 2 choose NIT WGL
21st May 2012, 11:46 PM

sir my gate score is 19.33.I have to do admission in mtec ....pls suggest me good college ..
12th June 2016, 08:02 PM
nilanraja

Sir I got 19.63 gate mark,score is 273 in (sc quota) which college i can get in tamil nadu get chance psg or CIT
13th June 2016, 02:41 PM
josh98

You are not specified the stream to appear for.But with this score i think you didn't cross your cut off marks. You may try for private colleges.