2nd March 2013, 08:12 PM
Unregistered

How much percentage is needed in MBBS in 12th standard? How much marks are needed?

I am studying in 11th sci, bio. But i want to know that how many percentage will be needed in MBBS in 12th std. And in NIT HOW many marks will needed? How many marks are for gujarat govrnment colledge of medical of NIT?

Related Questions:
  1. How much percentage is needed in class 12 to get MBBS/BDS seat?
  2. Possibility to study MBBS in China for a candidate who has secured 50% in 12th standard? Procedure of admission? -- [New]
  3. How much percentage is needed for admission in MBBS after 12th? What is the exact amount required for admission in MBBS
  4. Minimum marks needed in 12th standard to qualify for AIEEE exam?
  5. What is the percentage of marks needed to join Agriculture after passing 12th
  6. How much percentage is needed to get admission in government college
  7. Required percentage of marks in 10th and 12th class to join MBBS course?
  8. Percentage needed in 12th boards for admission in NIT? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Percentage needed for UG course in Physics? What should I do after passing 12th board?
  10. How much percentage is needed in 12th CBSE to get admission in Stella Maris college
  11. How can I become an IAF Pilot? What percentage is needed in 10th and 12th board exam? What is the height needed?
  12. Percentage of marks needed in 12th for IELTS?
  13. Full details about GRE and TOEFL? How much score is needed?
  14. Eligibility for entrance exams for a Engineering student? Percentage of marks required?
  15. How much percentage is required in 12th to join BHM? How much percentage is needed?
  16. Minimum requirements and percentage of marks needed to take admission in Actuarial Science?
  17. Percentage of marks needed in 12th for Bachelor of Veterinary Science from Kerala? How and from where to get application form?
  18. What is the passing marks needed in MBBS? How much is the fees for MBBS?