11th April 2011, 02:46 PM
DAISY MASIH

Summer training in Biotechnology for 4-6 weeks for M.Sc(biotech) 1st year student?

SIR/MAM,

I am a student of m.sc biotechnology 1st year. I want to persue my summer training in any biotechnology project for 4-6 weeks. I'll be highly obliged. please guide me the path to it at my id viz [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Companies inviting application for summer training for 4-6 weeks?
  2. How and where to apply for summer training in Biotechnology?
  3. List of companies and courses that I should opt for summer training during the engineering degree?
  4. Where to apply for summer training while doing BSc Biotechnology 2nd year?
  5. Various companies who offer summer training of 4-6 weeks? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Summer Training of 3/4 weeks for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student in CETPA Infotech?
  7. Good companies for summer training for 1st year ECE branch student?
  8. Companies which provide summer training for 4 to 5 weeks? I am a 4th Semester student and want to go for summer training in Pune
  9. How to register for summer training for period of 4 to 6 weeks for HCL?
  10. Names of institutes providing summer training in Biotechnology for B.Tech Biotechnology students?
  11. What to do after Biotechnology? Where to apply for summer training?
  12. Summer training programs in Biotechnology at DRDO? Fee structure for training?
  13. How can an MBA 1st year student apply for summer training program in Ahmadabad?
  14. In which field should I do my summer training(4-6 weeks long)? List of the companies for the same? Should I do the training in VLSI? I am a B.Tech(CSE stream, 6th semester) student
  15. Summer Training courses in IITs and other colleges in North India in the field of Biotechnology for 4th semester Biotechnology students
  16. Which are the companies in Chandigarh which provide summer training of 6 weeks?
  17. Details about summer training for BBA students -- [New]