28th January 2014, 05:45 PM
Unregistered

Training programs of short period which pays for training?

I am a btech 3rd year student branch cs. have any summer training program for me..and also tell me about training programs who paid you for training.
training time should be arround a month,6 or 8 weeks.

Related Questions:
  1. Are there short period training programs while doing 2nd year B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?
  2. For completing CS course how much time does it take to complete? Will the graduation help me in getting direct entry for intermediate in CS?
  3. Do I need to complete training separately or may I do CA training period simultaneously with CS? I'm a CA inter student and post graduate
  4. What exactly people do in In-Plant training? Training period and division identification?
  5. Short term training in Indian Railways around Mumbai? -- [New]
  6. Can I appear for IPCC without CPT after completing B.Com with 64%
  7. Winter training in Biotechnology?
  8. How to do 2 months of internship after 4th semester? How to apply in companies like HCL, WIPRO, Infosys Gurgaon
  9. List of companies providing industrial training? How may I join these training programs?
  10. Is it possible to do CS and Law course together after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Duration and required documents for winter training?
  12. Details regarding short term project training in CDAC Chennai? Can I do project for a period of 2 to 3 months in CDAC Chennai?
  13. Summer Training Programs rum by TCS, Wipro and Infosys?
  14. List of the companies offering internship program for mechanical engineering students in Bangalore? Procedure to apply for it?
  15. Procedure and upcoming period for Vocational training?
  16. Which companies are offering 6 months training period in company?
  17. How to become a chartered accountant if I am a student of 11th?