12th April 2011, 02:31 AM
spot.rahulkumar

Age limit for Government Primary Teacher in MCD(Delhi)?

i just wanna know about the age limit of a Government primary Teacher in MCD(Delhi).pls reply me.its urgent...

1. Maximum age limit in Maharashtra government for Teacher post in primary schools?
  2. Age limit for Government Primary Teacher in MCD(Delhi)? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Eligibility criteria for a primary teacher to work in UP government school? Minimum qualification required? What is the age limit?
  4. Process to become a primary teacher in governemnt schools and age limit for the same?
  5. Maximum age limit to apply for Government Teacher?
  6. Is there any age relaxation for Upper Primary Teacher jobs in West Bengal?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria for primary computer teacher to work in UP government school? What is the qualification required and the age limit?
  8. Which course I should do to become a Government Primary Teacher in Uttar Pradesh? Age limit to become? -- [New]
  9. Upper age limit for female candidates to apply as a teacher in UP?
  10. Age limit for DIET course and age limit for primary school teacher?
  11. Age limit for DIET course and the age limit for primary school teacher?
  12. Age and other qualification required for Primary Teacher in government schools?
  13. What is the upper age limit for primary teahcer in government school of CBSE?
  14. What is the age limit for government teacher?
  15. Teaching jobs in Govt. sector after diploma in Elementary education and pursuing PG in Political Science? Age-limit for becoming a PGT, TGT, Primary and Nursery teacher?
  16. Age limit for Government Lady Teacher? If I am 27 years old can I apply for a Teacher's job?
  17. Information about district primary education officer?
  18. What is the age limit for D.Ed primary school teacher to apply in ZP School?
25th April 2011, 05:52 PM

Default Re: Age limit for Government Primary Teacher in MCD(Delhi)?

a TET or CTET is required for primary teacher in MCD schools
20th May 2011, 11:37 PM

pls. tl me wat is the upper age limit to apply as teacher in MCD school
21st May 2011, 09:01 PM

Question Re: Age limit for Government Primary Teacher in MCD(Delhi)?

age limit for goverment primary teacherin MCD(DSSSB)
25th May 2011, 12:32 AM

what is the maximum age limit for primary teacher in delhi for sc candidate
4th June 2011, 01:52 PM

What is the max age limit 2 apply as a primary teacher in a government schhol in UP...(uttarpradesh)...FEMALE CANDIDATE??????
IS IT 40 OR 42???
6th June 2011, 11:09 AM

what is the maximum age limit for primary teacher in udaipur & delhi for st candidate
6th June 2011, 11:12 AM

what is the maximum age limit for ntt & primary teacher in udaipur & delhi for st candidate
9th June 2011, 02:36 PM

is TET is compulsery for mcd school teacher job
11th June 2011, 03:03 AM

what is the age limit of NTT teacher in delhi
14th June 2011, 07:28 PM

age limit for primary school teacher in west bengal government school
17th June 2011, 08:19 PM

age limit for primary teacher in mcd(delhi)?
21st June 2011, 11:00 PM

can defence exservice men apply for mcd teacher
27th June 2011, 10:13 PM
rohit vats

Smile Re: Age limit for Government Primary Teacher in MCD(Delhi)?

i just want to ask that what is age limit for female teacher in mcd primary school
4th July 2011, 05:13 PM

i want information about age limit in MCD primary teacher
4th July 2011, 09:33 PM

from where can i get information about age limit of a primary m c d teacher
7th July 2011, 04:11 PM
fazlu

the age limit is 26 years.
8th July 2011, 09:11 PM

i have done ecce (early childhood care & education) kya mere liye mcd school mein job hai?
10th July 2011, 12:49 AM

wats de age of primary teachers
10th July 2011, 12:53 AM

age limit of government teachers in kvs for sixth to eighth class
12th July 2011, 04:26 PM

i want information about age limit in mcd primary teacher
12th July 2011, 10:21 PM

Hello sir/ma'am,
Please tell me whether it is necessary to clear the ctet exam for the post of a primary teacher in mcd schools? And is there made any changre in the dsssb exam for the same post?
17th July 2011, 08:22 PM

pls. tl me wat is the upper age limit to apply as teacher in MCD school
25th July 2011, 09:32 AM

Smile Re: Age limit for Government Primary Teacher in MCD(Delhi)?

Originally Posted by spot.rahulkumar View Post
i just wanna know about the age limit of a Government primary Teacher in MCD(Delhi).pls reply me.its urgent...
final age limit
26th July 2011, 06:03 PM

please let me know is there any recruitment going on for mcd primary school teacher
29th July 2011, 02:13 PM

maximum age limit for primary teacher iin mcd
2nd August 2011, 11:29 PM

which website contain the contract based form for teachers in MCD
3rd August 2011, 11:30 AM

please tell me the age limit of PRIMARY TAECHER IN DELHI
6th August 2011, 03:45 PM

maximum age limit for primary teacher in delhi
11th August 2011, 10:20 AM

i wantto know that what is maximam age limt for primary teacher in haryana govt school
15th August 2011, 09:56 AM

when any revruitment has done in mcd primary schools?
18th August 2011, 06:29 PM

when new recuirment is declare of prt
24th August 2011, 02:04 PM

age limit for ntt teach in mcd (delhi)
1st September 2011, 08:37 PM

what is the age limit of NTT teacher in delhi
maximum age for GovERMENT PRIMARY TEACHER JOB IS 25.
3rd September 2011, 08:43 PM

iam MSc. BEd can i apply teaching jobs in Mcd delhi 2011
4th September 2011, 03:07 PM

I am MA.bed can I apply reaching jobs in mcd delhi 2011
15th September 2011, 11:28 PM

What is the age for primary teacher in mcd for ladies
21st September 2011, 11:44 AM

IS TET NECESSARY FOR MCD JOB?
22nd September 2011, 03:16 PM

appointment age for nursery
teachers in mcd schools
3rd October 2011, 12:22 PM

is tere any vaccancies for b.ed student
3rd October 2011, 11:21 PM
shrijan00

hy,
PART-I
POST, PAY SCALE, AGE LIMIT, EDUCATIONAL & OTHER QUALIFICATIONS, EXPERIENCE ETC.
NAME OF POST & NO. OF VACANCIES EDUCATIONAL & OTHER QUALIFICATIONS, PAY SCALE AND AGE
01/2006 TEACHER (PRIMARY)
3348 (UR-1585, SC-265, ST-595 & OBC-903)
(Including EXS-335, PH(O)-50 & VH(LV)-50)
Essential Qualification-
(1) Senior Secondary School Certificate or Intermediate or its equivalent from a recognized Board/
Institution/University; and
(2) Diploma or Certificate in Basic Teacher’s Training of a duration of not less than two years from a
recognized Board/Institution/University. OR Bachelor of Elementary Education (B.El.Ed.) from a recognized
Institution/University.
Note - The candidate should have studied HINDI and ENGLISH at Secondary or higher level for the post of
Teacher (Primary).
Pay Scale- Rs. 4500-125-7000
Upper Age Limit- 32 yrs.( For male) and 42 yrs. (For female) (Age relaxable as per Govt. of India Rules.
17th October 2011, 02:16 AM

how many times in an year does dsssb conducts exam fr primary teachers posts in mcd?im in final year of e.t.e..when is c.tet/?
18th October 2011, 10:16 PM

is there any primary teacher vacancy now? and what is the age limit? so that i can apply.
22nd October 2011, 06:44 PM

What the per.in jbt for the contrect base jobs
7th November 2011, 04:36 PM

30 years for general
33 year for obc
7th December 2011, 08:55 PM

sir , I am manju , i have a post graducation in Hindi and B.ed from mdu, and i want to work in mcd so please give me full details, how can get a job as a primary teacher in mcd my contact no. is 9868079783, AGE -32. THANKING YOU
9th December 2011, 08:10 PM

Dear Friend.

The maximum age limit of a Government Primary Teacher in MCD is 30 years.

Best of Luck.
13th December 2011, 03:38 PM

maximum age limit of dsssb for class1 to 5 in mcd
22nd January 2012, 10:30 AM

WHERE IS A GOOD COACHING IN WEST DELHI TO BE A PRIMARY TEACHER IN SANSKRIY ?
27th January 2012, 02:20 PM

I M DOING J.B.T IIend YEAR . SO I NEED QUESTION PAPER OF IIend YEAR IF U HAVE ANY PAPER AND NOTES SO PLEASE SEND ME THHIS ID [email protected]