13th April 2011, 10:34 PM
Minimum cutoff marks or rank required for getting admission in government college through UPTU?
Can I know the minimum cut-off marks or rank for getting admission in government college through uptu?
10th May 2011, 01:08 AM
![]()
hello friends.....plz tell me the minimum marks required to get admission in kiet , jss , ajk and other reputed colleges of u.p through uptu exam....plzz help..!!
17th May 2011, 04:14 PM
![]()
i am getting 124 marks in uptu. Which collage will i get????
27th May 2011, 11:27 AM
![]()
i am getting 112 marks in uptu exam 2011.my BCGL rank is 6724 ,general rank is 140364 , GL rank 24547, BC rank 49026 and i belong to BCGL.kindly confirm expected college in CS branch.
my e-mail id is shikha.libra20@gmail.com please reply..... |
28th May 2011, 07:27 AM
![]()
i get 148 marks in uptu paper(1).GN rank 78154,OBC 26085,HC 307, BCHC 117.but qualified in GN/OBC (NO) Likha hai. kya mujhe counsling main bulaya jayega? kya main counsling main college fill kar sakata hoon?
28th May 2011, 03:33 PM
![]()
hello sir i got 148 marks in uptu 2011 exm ..can i get any colledge through uptu... my rank i generl is 74254 and in obc 25299?
plez tell me that an i get any colledge or not |
29th May 2011, 02:36 PM
![]() Quote:
Gr8 achievement. Best of Luck ! |
29th May 2011, 10:07 PM
![]()
Hello..i am jaishree frm kanpur.I have secured 17,791 rank in gen category n 2,574 rank in girls category,in upsee-2011.which is d best gov. or private collage i can get,..??pl help...
30th May 2011, 07:44 PM
![]()
Sir, my UPTU rank in General is 50448. SC os 3353. GL os 8432 and GLSC is 416 can i get admission in any government college or NCR Delhi private colleges
Megha Aruna Singh |
1st June 2011, 10:06 AM
![]()
sir i have getting upsee 2011 in 100 marks can i get any type of priv. or govt.colleges please help me and suggest me my email id is mksingh11011992@hotmail.com