16th July 2013, 03:48 PM
gattunalinikrishna

How can I apply for FCI after completing BSc Biotechnology?

How can I apply fci I have completed my bsc biotechnology. At a time what arr the posts can I apply. What are those posts. What is the syllabus for fci eams. How can I prepare for fci please guide me in detail. How can I refer previos exam papers.what are the booksi should I refer.

1. Can I apply for MSc IT after completing BSc Biotechnology?
  2. How to apply for MSc in Biotechnology after completing BSc Chemistry?
  3. Can I get a job after completing B.Sc biotechnology only? What is the scope of doing MBA after that?
  4. Can I study Biotechnology in IIT after completing BSc in Biotechnology
  5. Procedure to study MSc Marine Biotechnology after completing BSc Biotechnology? What is the course fee and the job prospects?
  6. Am i eligible to apply for MSc Nanotechnology after completing graduation with BSc Biotechnology? Which are the colleges/universities?
  7. Does this true that the last date to apply for the Entrance Exam for B.Sc in Biotechnology was over? What will be the career scope for this course?
  8. Am I eligible for FCI management trainee after completing BSc computer science with 56%
  9. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  10. What are the job opportunities available for me after BSc Biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to apply for CDS air force after doing BSc Biotechnology
  12. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotechnology), either M.Sc(forensic) or M.Sc(microbiology) or M.Sc(biotechnology)? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am i eligible for TRB after completing BSc Biotechnology -- [New]
  14. Which course should I take in PG after completing BSc in Biotechnology?
  15. Can I be eligible for any veterinary job after completing BSc Biotechnology with 55%?
  16. How to go for further studies in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Honors in Biotechnology
  17. Should I go for BSc Biotechnology or B.Tech Biotechnology?
  18. How can I become a good qualified doctor after completing BSc Biotechnology?
7th July 2014, 06:51 PM

Default Re: How can I apply for FCI after completing BSc Biotechnology?

I have completed my bsc biotechnology and then l want to qualified FCI entrance exam how prepare to FCI entrance and which give post pls tell me . Priya
22nd May 2018, 05:18 PM

I have completed bsc biotechnology and how to get a job in life science field after bsc biotechnology and how to apply these jobs and government exams for biotech after bsc
18th September 2018, 08:58 PM

How can I apply fci I have completed my b.tech biotechnology. At a time what arr the posts can I apply. What are those posts. What is the syllabus for fci eams. How can I prepare for fci please guide me in detail. How can I refer previous exam papers.what are the books should I refer?
15th October 2019, 02:27 PM

i have done bsc biotechnology for which post i can apply kindly tell