24th July 2013, 12:13 AM
Unregistered

How to take admission in B.Tech automobile in Gulzar group of Institute? I am a 12th passed student with 70% marks

I'll done my 12th nd I got 70% marks
I thought to get admission in b.tech(automobile) in gulzar group of institute. I want to know that this collage is good in placement or not

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission for diploma in automobile? I have passed 12th with 52%
  2. Can I study Diploma in Automobile Engineering on 10th basis if completed 12th Science with 47% marks? -- [New]
  3. How can I get admission in institute of Automobile after passing class 12th?
  4. Part time jobs for 12th passed student?
  5. Required Marks to score in 12th Class to get admission for Automobile Engineering in Anna University?
  6. Can I get admission for Automobile engineering after passing my intermediate from Arts stream with 46% marks?
  7. Which is the best university for BCA course?
  8. How to take admission in B.Tech distance after doing diploma in Automobile?
  9. List of institutes which offers Diploma in Automobile Engineering course in Thane for 10th passed student?
  10. Can I get into IAF having secured 2nd Divison in 10+2? When will be the next notification for Flying branch?
  11. What should I do after passing BSc?
  12. How to take admission in B.Tech in automobile engineering after completing diploma from Mechanical Engineering
  13. Is BIT, Noida good for bba and btech? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How may I get direct admission in B.Tech program after passing 12th with 81% marks in CBSE board?
  15. Can I apply for B.Tech degree(In automobile engineering) in colleges situated in Delhi, Punjab or Hyderabad? I belong to Jammu and Kashmir
  16. How can I apply for non tech group? I have passed 12th with 59.2% marks
  17. Minimum requirements and percentage of marks needed to take admission in Actuarial Science?
  18. How to get admission in UG course? I have passed 12th with 80% marks