25th August 2013, 02:16 PM
bharath vinayak

What are the job opportunities after doing 3rd year B.E ECE

I am doing my 3rd year BE ECE ,as i have much interest in astronomy and space field ,i have to do my higher studies under this field.so where i have to do my college,what r the procedures to be follwed ?what kind of coaching i should undergo,and am very much interested in doing my higher education in foreign!and whether it is possible for me to do higher studies in space field,and which course i can take ?pls answer me!!

Related Questions:
  1. How to get job in Air Force being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in ECE?
  2. Which kind of Jobs will I get being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  3. What are the job opportunities after giving GATE exam in the public and private sector? I am pursuing B.Tech in ECE in 3rd year
  4. Can I have opportunities to get a job in Airways? I am studying engineering 3rd year with ECE branch -- [New]
  5. What are the job opportunities after doing 3rd year B.E ECE
  6. How can I get a job after passing 3rd year ECE? How to get a job in BSNL?
  7. Which course shall I do to get job being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year ECE?
  8. Which Companies I can prefer for Job Opportunities being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in ECE stream?
  9. What courses should I do to get job in Core areas being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in ECE?
  10. What are the internship opportunities for B.Tech 3rd year ECE students of Anna University?
  11. Job Opportunities in Indian Army after completion of B.Tech in ECE? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Will I get a job after pursuing B.Tech 3rd year ECE with 8 backlogs?
  13. How to get a job in LG electronics after doing 3rd year ECE?
  14. Opportunities available after studying B.Tech final year ECE? Is it better to do a job or to join M.Tech? Opportunities that I can get from Central or State government?