31st May 2014, 08:40 PM
Unregistered

Date of admission in class 11 Commerce at St.Xavier's Collegiate? Cut off marks required in Madhyamik exam?

Dear sir,
i am a student of class 10 in scottish church collegiate school, and am about to sit for the madhyamik this march. I would be highly obliged if you let me know the following:
- date of getting admission forms for class 11 commerce at st. Xaviers collegiate school, kolkata
- the cut off marks required in the madhyamik exam to get admitted to st. Xaviers

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff marks required to get admission class 11th in St Xaviers College in Commerce stream?
  2. When is the time for admission for St Xaviers Collegiate School in class XI? Percentage required and complete procedure?
  3. Cutoff required for admission in St Joseph? I am a student of class 12th commerce
  4. Is my son eligible for admission in class 1 at St Xavier's Collegiate School?
  5. Guidance for admission in class 2 at St. Xavier's Collegiate school?
  6. Admission process of St. Xavier's Collegiate School class 1? Entrance exam and its preparation?
  7. Eligibility criteria and admission procedure for admission in St. Xavier's Collegiate School Kolkata? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Procedure for admission in class 5 at St. Xavier's Collegiate school?
  9. Procedure of admission in class 5 at St. Xaviers collegiate school?
  10. Procedure of admission at St. Xavier's collegiate school class VIII?
  11. Fee structure to study in CA after I.Com?
  12. What are the formalities for getting admission for M.Phil commerce? What is the qualification required?
  13. Admission procedure for M.Phil Commerce course? Date of entrance exam, Age limit and minimum marks required for admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Cut-off marks and the admission procedure of the saint Joseph's Commerce College, Bangalore?
  15. Details regarding the admission in AMU for 12th pass commerce stream student? Percentage required for admission?