12th May 2011, 08:34 PM
worldstar

Am I eligible for tancet? my birth place is Kerala, did schooling in Kerala till 10th and did 12th from Tamil nadu

Sir...I've doubts regarding the eligibility criteria for tancet...I'm a keralite by birth and did my schooling in kerala till 10th...but then we shifted to tamilnadu and I did my 12th and ug degree here in tamilnadu...we obtained tamilnadu ration card and voter id on aug ...Now I have a doubt on what my nativity actually is...Is it TN/kerala...???? While filing the application form I gave my nativity as kerala.....Will it cause any problem sir???? Since I'm learning here in tn for 5 yrs will I be treated as a tamilnadu candidate though I have given my nativity as kerala???

Related Questions:
  1. Whether a candidate who has completed schooling outside Maharashtra can appear in CET? -- [New]
  2. What's the eligibility Criteria for Getting Admission in Govt. Engineering college of Tamil Nadu? I've completed my 10th from Kendriya Vidyalaya and 10+2 in Secondary Education, Govt. of Kerala.
  3. Can I seek admission into Govt. Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu if i've pursued 10+2 studies in Kerala ?
  4. Eligibility to study in 11th standard of ICSE/CBSE Board in Kerala for an IGCSE student of Tamil Nadu? Possibility to appear in Kerala State Medical Entrance Test?
  5. Am I eligible to appear in AIPGMEE if completed schooling in Andhra Pradesh and MBBS in Tamil Nadu?
  6. Is a candidate passed 10th from abroad and 12th from Tamil Nadu, eligible for NRI quota? What's the eligibility criteria for Tamil nadu engineering college counselling?
  7. Being a Keralite can I get admission in Tamil Nadu Engineering College if completed 10th from Gujarat and 12th in Tamil Nadu? Documents and certificates required to get admission?
  8. Am I eligible to write Kerala SET and eligible to get a job in Kerala? I am a student from Tamil Nadu and completed my MA from Tamil Nadu